Historic Events I'd Wish I Witnessed

in Hot News Community2 months ago

pexels-photo-802195.jpeg
Picture source


Greetings steemian friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a wonderful day.

Today I will be participating in an amazing contest organised by @firyfaiz here in the hot news community which is title Historic Events You Wish You Witnessed

Like they say history refers only to legends that lived, and despite the millions record in the history book one amongst them seems to be the only one I'd wish to have been around to witness.

And that remains the great and mighty Tupac who spent very little of his teenage life but still change and impacted the world up till date

Explain why you want to witness that historical event.

Who wouldn't want to witness the greatest behind the man that was only 25 years old when he died but still shake the world and conquer it even while in prison.

Something most people spend 30-40 years in other to achieve 2pac only spent 5 years to achieve not that I'm really into music that much but his achievements is something I'd wish to have witness for myself.

How did that event affect the world or society today?

Not only the event of his death rather his entire career as a whole his achievements and his wild life have inspired so many other people and rappers in particular

2pac isn't an inspirational singer but he has proven that even when life seems to be shutting down that there's still hope that is why despite being in prison he still made a difference through his songs


madame-tussauds-1720456_1280.jpg
Picture source


If you could be there, what would you do or say?

If I was fortunate enough to be they when 2pac was making wave and taking the music world by storm I wouldn't have done anything special rather I would only tell him that indeed he is my role model that everything that comes out from his mouth is an inspiration to me

Because even till date his rap songs is still the best there is and none can be compared to him even Dr dre


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends to join me in this amazing contest
@fantvwiki
@sailawana
@mokerrima


Sort:  

There are really some people that i wish I can bring back from death

 2 months ago 

Same here

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community. Make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, and use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25% ❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments section.

Verified by: @firyfaiz

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65