Contest!!! Role of Parents in our Life

in Hot News Communitylast year

Screenshot_20230507_120945_Canva.png
radleking.png
edited on canva


Good morning guys how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you are all enjoying your day, today I will be participating in a contest by @cryptoloover titled "Role of Parents in our Life"



INTRODUCTION

I'm my entry I will be sharing with you guys the importance of parents in my life, what I like about my parents, what my religion teaches about parents and lastly what I would expect from my children when I become a parent.


Parents are very important in the life of a child because there serves as the do's and don't to children, and it's also the responsibility of parents to groom their children to grow up and become responsible citizens in the society.



WHAT IS THE IMPORTANCE OF PARENTS IN YOUR LIFE?

Now when talking about the importance of parents in our lives we all know that parents are very important and necessary and to a child a parent is a necessary evil, I know you are confused on why I use the word necessary evil but don't worry I will explain.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230507_121555_Chrome.png
radleking.png
picture source


Children will want to do a lot of things and play around for as long as the want but the parents will be the ones that will tell them that play time is over that there should come and eat, sleep, do their homework, read their books etc.


There are so many importance of parents in my life which I have seen and benefited from starting from the day I was born into this world there have took good care of me and have sacrificed a lot to ensure that I'm in good health.


Even the food I eat on a daily basis is no exception to the clothes the provide me and the good morals which there have taught me I really see their importance in my life because without them I don't think that I would have been able to survive a day.


And I want to use this great opportunity to tell them thank you for all the sacrifices and the strive which they put themselves through just to ensure my safety, health, happiness uptill this day.



WHAT THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOUR PARENTS?

There are a lot of things that I like about my parents which I'm going to tell you guys, starting from my father I would say that he is the best because he is always ready to sacrifice all he has to make sure that we eat and remain healthy.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230507_121301_Chrome.png
radleking.png
picture source


And for my late mom what I really liked about her was the fact that she was the most caring person I have ever seen in my life, she was the only person that believed in me and always ready to support me no matter what.


I would say that when everyone around me loses confidence in me she was the only one that believed in me and that meant a lot to me up till this day.



WHAT ARE YOUR RELIGION TEACHING ABOUT PARENTS?

What are religion teaches us about parents is the same thing that is being taught everywhere in the world that we should honour our father and mother.


That we should respect them because there are all we have and if not for their care when we were young that we would be nothing today, and my religion also teaches us not to forget the hand that raised us which is our parents.



WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM YOUR CHILDREN WHEN YOU BECOME PARENTS?

This is the most interesting question in this amazing contest, what I would like to expect from my own children when I become a parent is not something much.


Rather what I expect from them is that I just want them to be God fearing, I want them to grow up and what ever they do I want them to put God first, because anyone who has the fear of God in him/her is always on the right part.



CONCLUSION

Parents are like gold their teachings are eternal which abides in us for the rest of our lives and it becomes our sole responsibility to do the same to our childrens and to our childrens children so as to build a friendly and peaceful society full of responsible citizens.


radleking.png
I'm inviting
@sabarman
@abdullahw2
@abufarras

radleking.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Expecting your children to become good fearing is such a valuable thought. I'm much impressed with your this point.
More success for you in this Contest ☺️
Thanks for inviting 🙏

 last year 

Thank you too for reading my post

 last year 

Always well come brother ☺️


Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @anasuleidy

 last year 

I very much appreciate your support @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45