Contest Alert !!! || "The Transport I Prefer To Use Daily"

in Hot News Community20 days ago

Hello steemians how are you doing today? It's a pleasure to have you all visiting my blog today.

So in my entry I will be sharing with you all my entry base on the contest organised by @abdullahw2 which is title The Transport I Prefer To Use Daily


taxi-238478_1280.jpg
Picture source


What is your preferred mode of daily transport and why?

My prefer mode of daily transportation is none other than car transportation, yes I prefer to move around by car than all other means of transportation

And it would be weird for me to prefer air transportation because despite the comfort I won't use it to go to school or work


What are the advantages and disadvantages of using your preferred transport method?

Some of the various advantages and disadvantages of my preferred choice of transportation are;


Advantages

  • It is quicker as compared to motorcycle and bicycle
  • It aids entry to the exact place you wish to go
  • It is cheap and affordable as compared to air and water transportation
  • In the case of an accident it is safer due to the availability of seat belts and air bags.

Disadvantages

  • Due to our economic situation it is now meant for the rich
  • The risk of accident
  • It is way more expensive than other minor means of transportation.

pexels-photo-54278.jpeg
Picture source


Share the cost fare of your preferred mode of transportation in Steem and in your country's currency.

The cost fare of my preferred mode of transportation in my country is at first it was a little cheap, but now due to the excessive increase in fuel price the cost of transportation has increased massively.

In the case of public bus transport now it actually cost a minimum of 200 naira for a drop which is equivalent to 0.31 steem.


Have you ever considered switching to another mode of transport? If yes, why? If no, why not?

Actually due to my place of residence I do not actually think of switching to another mode of transportation, because aside from tuk tuk transportation which is a tricycle I prefer to maintain the car transportation I have been using for now

Because it is less risky than motorcycle transportation and even tricycle transportation which in the case of an accident you have less chance of surviving.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@jubayer687728
@dewirusli
@mayasari95


Sort:  
 20 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 19 days ago 

Thanks for giving me your review

Yoi are right. I think we are on the same page. I also prefer to make use of the car transportation as it is more safer and less risky

 19 days ago 

Yes indeed

 20 days ago 

Terima kasih sudah mengundang saya, semoga kamu bisa terpilih di kontes ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51