Contest Alert || "My Dream Phone"

in Hot News Community11 hours ago

Good to you all my dear steemain friends I'm so delighted to have you all here today in my blog, today I will be partaking in a contest organize by @abdullahw2 which is title "My dream phone"


20240705_114348.jpg



I just came across this contest as I was surfing the Steemit platform and it really captured my heart being that I'm a lover of big phones


What is the name of your dream phone? Tell us about it's company name and model etc.

Wow this is amazing, last year the name of my dream phone was the galaxy S22 ultra and now this year just last month I was able to purchase one for myself.


And now dreams changed, and new one set which the name of the new phone of my dreams is non other than the galaxy S24 ultra.


Yes as at now that is the beast amongst all mobile phones which it has overcome all rival phones overtaking iPhone 15 pro max, Mi 14 ultra etc.


Tell us about the features and specifications of your dream phone?

Now this is the most interesting part and the reason why this phone is my favorite, the galaxy S24 ultra comes with a super titanium frame for body protection with flat display which basically that's the one thing I don't like about it because I would have preferred the curve display like the galaxy S23 ultra.


The phone comes with an inbuilt S pen which can be used for air control and also a 5000mah battery which accepts 45w with a 15w wireless charge and a reverse charge of 4.5w.


And above all the phone houses a 200 mega pixel rear camera with 10mp ultra wide camera, 10mp 3x telephoto lens and lastly a 50mp periscope lens which makes it to be the only phone that has an HD 10x picture


And the phone comes with a 12mp front camera, and the back camera can record video with 8k @30fps while front camera records 4k @60fps which is just mind blowing.


1000009985.jpg
Picture source


Do you already have that phone or are you planning to buy it? Also tell us when you will buy it?

Like I made mentioned earlier currently I'm using the galaxy S22 ultra while my dream phone is the galaxy S24 ultra and you can see how close I am.


And trust me when I say this that I am still planning to get and make my dream phone a reality though I do not know when exactly I'm going to buy it but trust me it will be soon, very soon.


Tell us about the price of your dream phone in Steem and in your country's currency.

The price of my dream phone is very expensive though most phones outweighs it in price but it's not all about the price rather the quality and the features that comes along with it.


Last I'd check me and my brother @edidiongeffiong at the royal line shop the price of the galaxy S24 ultra is 2,045,000 naira which is equivalent to 3415 Steem.


Just like some years back I dreamt of owning the galaxy S22 ultra and now I've owned it, soon I will also get myself the galaxy S24 ultra very soon.


I will like to invite
@fantvwiki
@ikwal
@edidiongeffiong


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 hours ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53