THE DAILY DAIRY GAME\\ 23-04-2024 // by @rad-austine

in Hot News Community3 months ago (edited)

Greetings to you all am so astonished to be here once again to share with you all about the military game for today, my day was splendian I conducted a lot of medical laboratortestsst, cheers as you read through my post.

Myself viewing through a microscope
IMG_20240420_130202_5.jpg

Today been 23-04-2024 I woke up early by 6:00 am took my bath, dressed ate my breakfast which was bread and tea entered a taxi at Tony estate junction drove to Rumudara there was traffic on my way to work especially at Rumudomaya market i got to my workplace at about 8:30 am 30minute late.

Because of the traffic, most of the patients I attended today were mostly women and children so they conducted simple laboratory tests such as the widal test and typhoid tests, i also did a lot of other latest tests.

But today am going to focus on widal test and typhoid test because it's some of the most common in my city,ry, and Africa because of mosquito bites.

Myself viewing a slide under a microscope
IMG_20240420_130248_6.jpg

Procedure or method
A Widal Test is used to detect or monitor fever widal Tesis often required if a person has typhoid fever.
How I did my widal test today was simple venipuncture I used a syringe with a needleanand collected the blood from the vein, especially on the prominent vein in the arm

Malaria parasite testIt'ss also a venipuncture method I collected the blood from the patient's vein I called the patient into the sample collection room the patient sit down I use the syringe with needle puncture and draw out the blood from the patient with the aid of the syringe then I took it to the laboratory a stan it on a thick slide immediately I view it under a microscope to see the malaria parasite involve.

Microscope used for viewing microorganisms in the laboratory
IMG_20240422_134722_5.jpg

Equipment
The major equipment used for perfuming widal and malaria typhoid tests are a microscope, syringe, and needle slide

Microscope is an instrument that is used for the magnification of tiny organisms that can not be seen by human eyes.
So microscope enables microscope organisms tobey seen so the stained slide is placed under the microscope.

Myself typing a result with a laptop
IMG_20240420_135108_0.jpg

After conducting the laboratory test I usually type the result with a laptop after typing I print it immediately, a laptop computer is very necessary at a medical diagnostic center for easy typing of results after typing send it to the printer for
printing immediately I disburse the results to all the parents.

I closed at 6:00 pm today, got home so exhausted took my bath ate my dinner rested for one hour, and then went to a viewing center to watch a football match between Arsenal and Chelsea, that was how my day went today.

Thank you all for viewing my post

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note:

  • Dear friend none of your picture is matching with your date of 23 April because they all are captured on different dates and you are mentioning them yesterday's captures. It is not a good approach from your side so please try to unique with your diary game. Thanks
    Cc; @saintkelvin17
 3 months ago 

This isn't right at all and I appreciate your accurate review on this bro. He might be doing this for a very long time but I don't think he will try it again now that he's caught.

 3 months ago 

Yes bro there is no doubt in that aspect and I hope he will take care next time if not then we will take a serious action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61