My feelings about the one week engagement challenge break".

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Friends I am happy to share this post with you which is my entry to the contest organized by @saintkelvin17 in the hot news community.


How was Steemit looking like without the engagement challenge?

Well, I joined Steemit when the engagement challenge already existed and not when it did not exist. I believe before the introduction of the engagement Challenge, communities, and Steemit users were organizing an amazing contest like this which is organized by sir @saintkelvin17.

image.png
Source

When I joined Steemit newly I was very active in participating in engagement challenges and other contests organized in the community. The SteemitCryptoAcademy community was my best community then.


Did you feel strange during the absence of the engagement challenge?

Yes, I feel strange during the absence of the engagement challenge. The reason why I feel strange during the absence of the engagement Challenge is because I like participating in the engagement challenge during the absence of the engagement challenge I became bored and weak going around communities looking for contests to participate in.


What's your hope and goal for this season 15 engagement challenge?

My hope and goal for this season 15 engagement Challenge is to win about 5 Challenges before the end of this season 15 engagement challenge.

I hope to win and become known on the Steemit Platform. From next week I want to be serious about participating in the engagement challenge since I have a strong hope of winning.


Tell us which community you want to host an engagement challenge every season and why.

Screenshot_2024-01-17-13-52-38-46.jpg

The community that I want to host an engagement Challenge every season is the Steem entrepreneur community because I like posting business-related content.

As a guy who likes business kinds of stuff, I also like getting business ideas from my fellow Steemit users.

I am inviting:
@simonnwigwe
@kuzyboy
@entity01

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: ✅✅✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50