"My experience in steemit engagement challenge".

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Hello Friends



What is a Steemit engagement challenge?

Screenshot_2023-12-30-17-53-45-39.jpg
https://steemit.com/@steemitblog

A Steemit engagement challenge is a contest that is organized across 7 different communities including the SteemitCryptoAcademy community to engage Steemit users through writing commenting and upvotes.

It is an initiative that is organized by the Steemit team to create an interaction among Steemit users. The interaction that users create is what is known as the engagement challenge.


Are you an active participant in this challenge? How true is your answer?

No, I am not an active participant in this Challenge. In a week I only posted in 2 contests in this Challenge. However, I am looking forward to being an active participant in the next coming Challenges as I will be more free from my place of work next year.

image.png
Source

My answer is true because from my blog you will see that I haven't been taking part in this Challenge because of how busy I am with work, but from next year I will be very active.


Tell us the good and bad experiences you have received while participating.

Good experience

The good experience that I have received while participating in the Steemit engagement Challenges is the interaction that I have with other Steemit users on the platform.

Another good thing is the support that I do get once in a while, from participating in the Challenge.

### Bad experience

The bad experience is that getting votes is not guaranteed which sometimes my entry does payout less than $1.

Also, it is time-consuming to participate in the Challenge because I will have to comment on other users' posts and reply to all those who have commented on my posts.


Do Steemians challenge you in this engagement challenge with their non-stop numerous comments?

Yes, a lot of Steemians Challenge me in this engagement Challenge with their non-stop numerous comments which I have been seeing.

Some Steemit users are very active in commenting on other user posts, which I take as a challenge, in the Steemit Engagement Challenge a user must have commented on other user posts.

I am inviting:
@simonnwigwe
@kuzyboy
@entity01

Cc: -
@saintkelvin17

10% goes to @hot.news

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: keep sharing high quality Posts with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72