"Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Country To Visit (Country name)".

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Hello friends


Do you have a dream country that you want to visit in your life or have you already visited it? Tell us.

image.png
Source

Yes, I have a dream country that I want to visit in my life. The United States of America is the dream country that I want to visit which I have been craving for right from my childhood to visit.

I heard the United of America is the world's most powerful country which is why I want to visit the country and see things for myself.

I want to visit the United States of America so I can continue my studies as a neurosurgeon before returning to Nigeria.


How long do you plan to visit that country? Tell us about your plans and the expenses that you have to bear during your visit.

Well, I plan to stay as long as my neurosurgery program will last. However, I plan to stay for 10 years and my target is to work for some years in the country after my studies have finished I will then think of coming back to Nigeria and establishing.

image.png
Source

Since the United States of America is a far country, I am planning to travel by flight and I have started planning my move via visiting the US. An embassy here in Nigeria so I can get my permanent visa to the United States of America. As for expenses, I can't estimate how much, but I believe it would cost me millions of Naira.


What things do you want to explore when you visit your dream country? Share some famous tourist destinations of your dream country.

The first things that I want to explore when I visit the United States of America and famous tourist destinations are:

  • Chicago Culture National Park
  • Tour Acoma Sky City
  • Dublin City

Tourist Destination

  • Times Square
  • Los Angeles
  • New York
  • Washington DC

Have You ever visited more than one country? Share your experience.

I haven't visited more than one country in my life which is why I want to visit the United States of America. In Nigeria traveling to another country is very hard because of how expensive it is for a person to get the necessary documents before traveling to another country.

I invite:
@saintkelvin17
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Cc:-
@abdullahw2

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

It's a beautiful plans to go to USA to continue your studies and find and see things for your self. As you have been hearing that is the most powerful country in the world.

It's not a bad thing anywhere. Wishing you success dear.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for participating dear friend. Good luck 🤞

 7 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Keep it up, your post is nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49