"Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Car [SUV Car]".

in Hot News Community29 days ago

Which is your dream car and why?

I so much love cars and I had some cars when I was a child today I do see the cars that I dream of having as old cars today. I have been obsessed with SUVs car right from when I was still a child currently I still dream of having an SUV car.

image.png
Source

SUV means sport Utility Vehicle which is the type of car I have ever dreamed of having because I am a lover of sport utility. The reason why I like SUV is because it is a stylish car that offers elegant city driving which is loved by almost everyone and it is a car for both young and old dude.


What features or characteristics make this car special to you? Such as design, performance colors, etc

To me, I just naturally love everything about SUV cars and black or red colors are the features that usually attract me the most. However, besides color performance is the key characteristic as to why SUV is my dream car.

image.png
Source

The engine, sound, design, shape, and other things are what make me so much love SUV cars so much. The first the that I entered an SUV car, it was as if I shouldn't come down from the car because of how sweet I entered the ride.


How did you first come to know about this car? From a movie, car show, or something else?

Just as I said earlier the first day that I entered an SUV car I felt as if I should remain inside the car and sleep. I first came to know about the care from my cousin who came to visit after he stayed in abroad.

It was from my cousin that I got to know about SUV cars and then developed a love for the car. However, before learning more about the car from my Cousin who brought it to Nigeria I had seen it in a movie I thought it was just designed for sport racing not knowing that there are many types of SUV cars.


If you had your dream car, what would be the first road trip or journey you would take with it? And which Steemian friend would you like to take with you on that journey?

image.png
Source

If I had my first dream car, my first road trip or journey would be taking the car to my parent's house so they could bless me and the car. @entity01 would be the Steemian friend that I would like to take with me on that journey because I have never known the user to be a lover of flashy cars.

I am inviting: @josepha, @entity01, and @simonnwigwe

Cc:-
@abdullahw2

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 28 days ago 

Thank you sir.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46