"Contest Alert !!! || "Funny Moments Of My Life".

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Hello Friends


Share at least two recent funny moments of your life. They must be funny.

The two recent funny moments of my life were the moment I and my friend went to our boss's office which as my boss was discussing with us, suddenly my friend mess (pullote) which everywhere became smelling.

image.png
Source

It was really funny because I couldn't control my laughter which made me take an excuse and leave my boss's office for a few minutes.

Another funny moment was that I was too children fighting on my way home after I had lost from work. One of the kids doesn't have the power to withstand the other kid, but he has a mouth to be shouting which the other kid dealt with him very well before he began pleading for help.

The funniest part of it was the time when the kid who didn't have power tried to punch the kid that has power. As he tried to throw a punch he fell down and immediately the other kid rushed him.


What were the reasons that made these moments hilarious?

The reason that made these moments hilarious was because of what happened and how it happened. As for my friend who polluted my boss's office, it was a hilarious moment for me because he likes insulting someone, and being proud of himself too much which is why I had to laugh at him.

As for the two kids that I met on the road fighting, it was a hilarious moment, because how the other kid who didn't have the strength to fight made noise as If he had the power to fight which he was later defeated.


How did you manage to keep your composure (or not) during this funny situation?

I am the kind of person who finds it difficult to control his laughter on that day, I find it hard to control my laughter at what my friend did in my boss's office.

image.png
Source

I laughed and laughed which also made my boss laugh at my friend who is always proud of himself but couldn't be proud of himself over what happened.


Did those moments teach you anything valuable or leave a lasting impact on you? If so, what was it?

Yes, the moment teaches me something valuable. The moment taught me how to compare myself to any office where I find myself.

It taught me not to eat something that would make my stomach start disturbing me so I wouldn't be embraced as my friend was in our boss's office.

I am inviting @entity01, @ebeke, and @bournaventure

Cc:-
@abdullahw2

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64