S5-W3 | News Diary Game || 25/10/22 || Today's weather was cool due to low pressuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)


My Diary



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope you all are well. I'm in your community today for the Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W3 I will participate in the News Diary Game Contest. I am inviting five friends to participate in this contest. @ariful2 @ab-rafi @siam7 @max-pro @imran32.


20221017_144810.jpgFlower location

I woke up in the morning and had breakfast before freshening up and going to the grocery store. On my way to the store, I saw some vegetable flowering plants on the road. The picture looks good to me so I took it. Then after buying things from the shop I went to the pond. It rained heavily last night we had a lot of storms here a tree fell into the pond. Today we have to clean that tree.

I freshen up after doing all the activities in the pond. I took a bath because late bathing in cold weather can cause various problems in the body. Our next step is to work on cooking.


20221010_130547.jpgHeat of the sun location

Then suddenly the sun came out because it had been raining heavily since the previous day. Low pressure has started in our country. Depressions occur before winter to bring down the cold. At present low pressure is going on and the sun will be visible for a short time. But now the sun is shining on it. Along the road a farmer is going to work in the field. I come out of the pond because I have to go back to the store. To buy soybean oil. Forgot to buy soybean oil when we did the market.

After collecting oil from the shop I was heading towards the pond. I saw a cow tied on the road. It's a cow but a cow's calf. He is jumping when he sees me. It seems that he was forcibly tied here. In fact, cows and goats are tied to the field by force. Because they can collect their food from the field.


20221010_131126.jpgCow location

I went to the room and the rest of the cooking was done. In the afternoon, two people eat together. Our bodies felt tired and we rested on the bed. We lay in bed till almost afternoon. But I was playing games and working on mobile phone. Thus we passed the time till afternoon. In the afternoon we headed back down the river to explore the outdoors. Because the area around the river is very beautiful.


20221008_140157.jpgPhotography location

On the way we saw a frog umbrella next to our pond. Whenever I see something new, I try to photograph it with my mobile phone and present it to you. I do not do photography professionally, because I am not a professional photographer. But sometimes I make photography with my mobile phone and friend's dslr camera. I like those pictures and edit them myself.

We wandered along the river for a while. There are many vegetable gardens around and we took selfies. We both had a nice trip together. Then we went to the tea stand. The name of the stand here is Boubazar. After having tea from there, we went back to the pond. As we went to the pond, the evening came. Feed the fish in the pond and then turn on the surrounding lights. We completed our tasks quickly.


20221025_142810.jpgTravel time location

Then we have to arrange dinner. Means to cook only rice and potato chickpeas will be cooked. Then when it was cooked we ate dinner together and went to bed. I started working on mobile phones. And thus our day passed. If I wake up at night, I will fall asleep on time. This was my diary for today. I will see you again tomorrow. Be well and stay healthy. Assalamualaikum.

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Image typeDiary photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago (edited)
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club100
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
9

Voting CSI | 9.6 ( 0.00 % self, 113 upvotes, 88 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 26, 2022
O'clock08.57 AM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote6
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.
 2 years ago 

thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. All your photographs are beautiful. Good luck to you. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Que hermosas imágenes de la naturaleza y su trabajo en el campo, quede enamorada la verdad, sobretodo del paraguas de rana, ni imaginaba existían excepto en las comics jaja; como se formaran?. Éxitos en el concurso!

 2 years ago 

There is no specific reason for their formation but these things are seen in rural areas and during monsoons where fungi are more common than frog umbrellas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78