Contest! My teacher on Steemit

in Hot News Community2 months ago

INTRODUCTION

image.png
link

Hello Beautiful steemians from all over the world. Greetings to You all. Trust You all slept well last night. It's a pleasure for me to be in this community and it happens to be my first time of coming across this community. In today's contest I will be telling you all about my beautiful teacher on steemit.

It happens to be one of the interesting contest titled "My Teacher On Steemit" in which I find it very easy to come across HOT NEWS COMMUNITY so that I can follow and participate in the contest. All thanks to @miftahulrizky for organising such a wonderful contest. I know that you all will find it very interesting to go through.

Tell us who has guided or taught you on the Steemit Platform?

Steemit has been a wonderful platform to me ever since I joined on the "11 April 2024" through my beautiful Coach and Mentor named @mesola she has been the one teaching me and also mentoring me on how to go through the steemit platform.

I can still remember the very first day she registered me on steemit platform it was difficult for me to make post because I didn't understand the platform has well
but all thanks to "mesola" she's always the one been there for me when ever I have difficulties, I can still remember when I was finding it very difficult to make post on steemit but she decided to come through for me and guide me on how I can start posting and be consistent in the platform, although I'm not really perfect in the platform but the little in which I have learn from her has really help me alot and I really enjoy her mentorship right from the very first day of starting and I'm still hoping to learn more from her.

What have you learned from him/ her about Steemit?

pexels-gustavo-fring-3874108.jpg
link

I have really learned alot from her just has I have said it earlier, she teaches me on how to write quality post without been involved in plagiarism and she also teaches me on how to engage in others people's post through commenting and also posting, her mentorship happened to be the best mentorship for me In which I really enjoy the most.

She also teaches me on how to make use of markdown style's without been involved in making certain mistakes, she decided to take out her time and also teaches me on how to make use of different kind of key's on steemit.

She is such an experience steemian who turn out to be like a mother to me due to what I have learnt so far from her, she's one of the moderator on the steemit platform I also got all steemit problem solved from her, I'm so delighted and grateful for her encouragement and support towards me right from the very first day I joined this great platform and I have really learn alot.

What are the perceived benefits has your support increased?

My support has really increased alot through supporting others steemians and also engaging on others people post through commenting and voting CSI, I'm also able to communicate with others steemians through outside country.
Supporting others steemians has really help me alot I was also able to get a big vote from "curator 01" few days ago through commenting on others people's post.

Another benefit is my creativity, ever since I joined steemit I have become more creative in writing skills and I have really experience alot of things on the platform, I can also be able to participate in others people contest without asking much questions. I can do all this through the help of steemit platform.

Conclusion

I'm still looking forward to get more support from you all and I'm also hoping to become more perfect on steemit platform so that I will be able to support others as well.

Thank You All for taking out time to go through my contest challenge. I love you all. I will invite three of my friends to also follow and participate in this wonderful contest.

@loolluv
@esther123
@wisdom123

Thanks for participating😊

Know More About Me

Sort:  

Wow this is soo wonderful, I wish to meet her one day , best luck in this contest

 2 months ago 

Thanks brother 😊

 2 months ago 

You have got yourself an angel in form of a human, your mentor have really helped you in making sure that your steemit journey is successful by providing you with all the guidelines needed and also making sure that you stay active and also post regularly.

Indeed you are now enjoying your stay in this platform, to be successful in this platform patience is alway needed and we shouldn't rely on upvote.

Success to you and stay blessed

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for sharing your wonderful and also meaningful comment on my entry I'm really lack of word's to express my feelings on this amazing thought in which you decided to share on my post it's really amazing thanks one's again dearest. I appreciate😊.

 2 months ago 

Pleasure friend

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your wonderful verification, I appreciate it.

 2 months ago 

Your mentor @mesola is an active and creative stemian, I learned a lot from watching his posts. I realized he always starts his posts with a selfie, maybe this is a success tip?

thank you for participating, I wish you success.

 2 months ago 

Thanks so much friend, I do appreciate nice words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75