Contest: Role of Parent in our Life.

in Hot News Communitylast year

IMG_20230506_191803.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

Introduction

Wow it feels so good to be here, actually this is my first time of being in this community and am very happy to be among the contestants in this great topic "Role of a parent in our life" by @cryptoloover.


I am looking forward to making my blog more educating and meaningfull to my fellow Steemians, below are my own point of view.


What is the importance of parents in your life?

As we all know parents are the people that groom and rest a child in a Godly and a positive or negative way, so these are the important of a parent.


1. Puting to birth
2. Providing shelter to a child.
3. Supporting a child financially.
4. Ensure that a child has been properly feed.
5. Educating the child.


These are there view basic important of a parent or though there are more but this are the basic important.


What things you like about your parents?

When I talk about my parent am talking about my dad because my mom died when I was very young, since then my dad has been the one taking care of me, it was not an easy task for him but he got it done.


What I really like about my dad is that no matter how things are with him he can never tell you that he does not have, he will always give me this confidence and I can't remember the last time I complain of hunger in the house.


No matter how the condition is the most be food on the table, sometimes I feel he is a superhero because he always make be believe that with him everything is gonna be alright.


What are your religion teaching about parents?

radleking.png
IMG_20230506_192011.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

As a Christian we are taught to obey our father and mother for this commandments comes with blessing, as a child our we are to please our parent for they are here to comfort us.


What do you expect from your children when you become parents?

It is every man's dream to be a father some day, and when I am finally blessed with children I want my child to grow in a righteous way, an also to be obedience to me.


It is everybody's dream to have a child grow up to be greater than what the father was and to be a blessing to the family by living a great and prosperous life.


I believe I have been able to make my little point on this topic, thank you for your time.


Let me invite @edidiongeffiong @radleking @peace-woka to the contest.

Sort:  

Nice article keep it up boss please visit my post with upvote thanks

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted and manual selected by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


We are an active witness on STEEM, thank you in advance for your support.

If you vote for us as a witness, you will get daily steem rewards and free upvote to your post.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55