Contest Alert || "Tell Us About The Capital City Of Your Country"

in Hot News Community5 months ago

1000015743.jpg
Picture source


Hello everyone here in the hot news community how are we doing today I hope all is fine, today without wasting much time I will be participating in a contest organize by @abdullahw2 with the theme "Tell Us About The Capital City Of Your Country"


WHAT IS THE NAME OF YOUR COUNTRY'S CAPITAL CITY?TELL US ABOUT ITS BEAUTY.

I am from Nigeria and the name of my countries capital city is Abuja which is always abbreviated as FCT which is (federal capital territory).

Abuja even though I haven't visited it before is a very beautiful place to visit on vacations, honeymoons, holidays and even tourist who are looking for a good place to explore this is the right place for them.

As our government has taken time to modernized it in a way that would attract tourism from all round the world


WHAT ARE THE TOP THREE MUST-VISIT ATTRACTIONS IN [CAPITAL CITY], AND WHY?

The are so many beautiful and attracted places to visit in Abuja but here I'm going to list the most attractive three which are;


  • Usuma dam
  • Zuma rock
  • Jabi Lake mall

1000015742.jpg
Picture source


The uzuma dam is actually a place that grants you a free access to pure nature and what a nice feeling that brings, also the Zuma rock also known as the big rock located on the western part of Abuja which stands between kaduna and Abuja and lastly the Jabi Lake mall, well this is a luxury mall were you can shop for all your needs at the same time have fun while doing so


DESCRIBE A LOCAL FESTIVAL OR CULTURAL EVENT IN [CAPITAL CITY] THAT CAPTURES THE SPIRIT AND TRADITIONS OF YOUR COUNTRY.

Indeed our federal capital territory is indeed culture preservance and you can take their annual carnival for example which is mostly hosted in November or December depending on the weather ☁️

But as we Nigerians know it the one carnival that always put the entire nation on the highest peak is the Calabar carnival this is the one carnival that attracts almost everyone all round the world 🌎


IF YOU WERE ASKED TO INVITE TWO OF YOUR STEEMIAN FRIENDS TO VISIT YOUR COUNTRY'S CAPITAL, WHICH TWO FRIENDS WOULD YOU INVITE? And why?

If I were to invite two of my steemians friends to pay me a visit here in Nigeria it would be known other than @suboohi and the great and mighty @rme which with his wealth he would definitely enjoy Nigeria and Abuja in particular to the fullest.


This will be were I will call it a day and I hope you all enjoyed reading through my post I really appreciate it, and I will like to invite
@alee75
@bahrol
@steemitsantri


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41