The Diary Game | Friday, 07 Juni 2024 | One day back to the village to make a land certificate.

in Hot News Community8 days ago

One day back to the village to make a land certificate.


Picsart_24-07-04_17-15-17-223.jpg


This photo was edited by Prilly using the PicsArt application

Morning has arrived again, as usual after performing morning prayers I immediately make breakfast, breakfast for my children and husband, this morning is not as usual, I am chasing time, because After breakfast I intend to return to my hometown.

My older brother has called me several times about my land certificate in my hometown. I will make the certificate and take measurements on my land. So I intend to go home for just one day to Geudong, I intend not to bring Alisha home.Because it will be very troublesome if I carry it, especially when I go to the field to determine the land boundaries,

After breakfast I immediately got ready to go to Geudong, I left Alisha with my husband today, Delivered from home to Medan - Banda Aceh road, Alicia also accompanied me, I waited for the public transportation car, One car stopped, I said goodbye to my husband and daughter.

After shaking hands with my beloved husband and kissing Alysha.I immediately got into the car, In the car I sat quietly. I had time to chat with other passengers. After more than 2 hours I finally arrived at my hometown, I immediately stopped at my older brother's house.

The land was behind my brother's house, when I arrived there I was warmly welcomed, it turned out my sister was cooking with my brother-in-law for lunch together.

IMG20240607093857.jpg
Taken to take public transportation by my husband

They will grill chicken and fish for our lunch after Friday prayers, I immediately help them cook. Fish and chicken are grilled, the smell of grilled chicken makes me hungry.

We also made several other menus, after my biological brother, 2 younger brothers, and my sister-in-law performed Friday prayers, we had lunch together at home.

I really enjoyed lunch this time, I was very happy to be able to gather with my family like this, and this rarely happens after I get married, because we already have Their respective lives. After lunch we chatted together and laughed. I called my uncle. To come here immediately because I will measure the land..

IMG20240607135114.jpg
Photo of enjoying lunch with family
IMG20240607134049.jpg
Lunch at my brother's house

I immediately prayed, after I finished praying, my Uncle arrived.We immediately talked about the existing measurements, before we made measurements in the field, we monitored the condition of the land together, assisted by my two younger brothers, we carried out ,

IMG20240607151357.jpg
Discusses land boundaries

The weather at 3pm almost in the afternoon was quite hot, especially as the ground was not There is tree. I was very sweaty, after an hour or so it was finally over.

IMG20240607153738.jpg
My uncle and brother are measuring my land.

We all went back to my brother's house, in front of his house we sat together again, my brother-in-law made coffee for us, I drank coffee to quench my thirst, after drinking coffee, we were still discussing the land issue earlier,

The Asr call to prayer resounds I immediately returned to the room to perform Asar prayers, before praying I take the time to clean myself, then pray Asr.

I called my husband to ask about the condition of Alisha, The one I left with his father from this morning, Alisha is fine, I put on clothes to go back to Idi.

IMG20240607172042.jpg
kembali pulang ke idi

I went with my uncle to Jalan Medan Banda Aceh, in front of the Teupin gas station, I stopped the public transportation, then after saying goodbye to my uncle, the car drove fast, I hoped Arrive home quickly.

The evening call to prayer sounded, I arrived home, my husband picked me up at the intersection .When I arrived home, Alisha immediately hugged me, it seemed like she really missed me.

In the evening after dinner I let go of my tiredness after a day of activities . Story finished.


This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 8 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44