Contest !! The poet of my heart ♥️

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

20230203_165111_0000_edit_428991821972040.png
Made with : https://canva.com/

  • Hello and Wa-Alaikum-Salaam everyone! How are you.??
  • I hope you all are doing good.
  • I'm good here... and firstly I would like to thank to the contest organiser for this sweet contest. @cryptoloover
  • Today I'm delivering my short article on this contest as a participants hope you love to read..

20230203_165719_0000_edit_429199806293362.png
Made with : https://canva.com/
I'm not a professional literature writer but If I wrote literature or poet I will be giving first priority to English language. Because English language is widely spoken and recognized as a common language in many countries, making it an important tool for international communication and medium for sharing literature. As we know English is the medium of instruction in many educational institutions worldwide it will help me to grow my audience for my literature as students will known about my literature.
Overall, English plays a significant role in connecting people and facilitating communication, knowledge exchange, and cultural understanding on a global scale so I choosen English language as first priority.

robert-burns-as-depicted-on-a-scottish-banknote.jpg
Source : https://unsplash.com/
My favourite poet is Robert Burns(25 Jan 1759 - 21july 1796).
Robert Burns was a Scottish poet and lyricist. He is widely regarded as the national poet of Scotland and is celebrated worldwide. He is best known for the poem "Auld Lang Syne," which has become a standard at the annual celebration of Hogmanay, the Scottish New Year. His other works include "A Red, Red Rose" and "My Luve is Like a Red, Red Rose.Burns was an outspoken political commentator and humanist, and his works demonstrate his concerns with matters such as social injustice and poverty. He was also a pioneer of the Romantic movement in Scotland, and his work had a major influence on later Scottish literature.

CONCLUSION
Literature has a significant impact on both individuals and society as a whole. It serves as a means of expression, allowing authors to share their ideas, experiences, and perspectives.

      Thankyou so much for reading
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

hey @prabin09

This scotish poet, Robert Burns is a very honourable and honest poet of his era. I have studied about him in a lot of books. In simple, he lead an amazing life.

Poetry keep us warm all the time. We can feel and get motivation from their lines. This is the beauty of poetry. I would like to say thanks to you for entertaining us.

Overall you have done a good job.

Best regards: @tayyab100

 2 years ago 

Thanks for participation in the contest ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28