You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #27 - Exclusive Talk With A Lifestyle Blogger / UK User

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Greetings from London @ubongudofot Thanks for dedicating a whole episode to me 🤩 I totally recommend this experience to all Steemians. The conversation was flowing, it felt like I was just catching up with someone I went to school with. I will definitely not miss the next interview and I am pretty sure that many others are already looking forward to it. Maybe one day someone will interview you also?

On a separate note, here’s the weather update for you, the temperate was even below zero last night, nothing like the hot weather in Nigeria. It could have well even snowed in other parts of my country.

A9E3E6B8-6496-4EDC-86F9-454954782D0E.jpeg
Some of the grass in my garden covered with frost.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.., it was so interesting to talk with you.., you are such a lively person and much fun to talk with.

And sure, i will like you to follow up the next show..., it's going to be interesting.

You can interview me if you want...😀. @the-gorilla once did when i interviewed him some months ago.

Thank you for sharing your weather update..., Nigeria is very hot at the moment.., i am still sweating like you saw during the interview.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55