If my imagination comes true

in Hot News Community6 months ago (edited)

woman-3599869_1280.jpg

Source

Hi everybody.

Its a great opportunity to be here again in the community of hotnews and I want to say, I am happy to be here with my participation on the topic : If my imagination comes true. A big thank to the user @saintkelvin17 for such a good topic. I am @peacebala from Nigeria and I am opened to every corrections but before I continue, I want to invite my friends to join the contest. @jyoti-thelight @jasminemary and @ninapenda

Do you imagine a lot? Why do you think God gave human beings the ability to imagine?

As humans, we are bounds to imagination, infact every human is opened to having imagination because alot are happening in the world right now so whenever I see people having imaginations and I also see myself having some kinds of imagination I don't get to see it as a surprise because it is a normal thing everyone should do and it is never bad for one to imagine.

Our imagination sometimes gives or bring out good results, and God has given us this ability to think because he created a man for a purpose infact God has done a lot of things men couldn't comprehend and since we were created in his beautiful image, he gives us that chance to imagine and bring out something very unique in life too.

Tell us the most impossible thing you have ever imagined and what led to such imagination.

While growing up as a Nigerian citizen, I always have fears for life and the fears is how people would survive the life itself. Alot is happening and people are dying every day because of frustration and thinking, a citizen has every right to move, freedom of speech, right to vote and be voted for, and the one that borders me more is the right for employment.

My imagination is simple. I keep imagining how people will survive this life as Nigerians because i see people suffering, government are not giving citizens their right, some people don't have job and therefore, leads to lack of food to eat. See friends, I know it is an impossible imagination but I wish I can have some kinds of money to buy food and keep sending to the poor because I feel their pains.

What's the weirdest thing you have ever imagined either intentionally or unintentionally? Please enlighten us.

My weirdest imagination is to the fact that, people might keep dying for hunger since a common poor man's food can no more be afforded. Garri is a food processed from cassava, it use to be called a poor man's food in my country but the truth is even the poor cannot afford it.

My weirdest imagination is how 20 years to come will look like, if Nigeria is not reshuffled, if youths donot stand up for their rights then, I am already imagining a hell suffering and death of humans since commodities in the market increases price everyday because of where our government decides to place us.

What will you do if your consistent and best imagination comes true? Do you think it will come true?

I pointed out earlier that my greatest imagination is how I could be able to have some kinds of money that can go round for the poor, helping them in some aspect of life, trooping in foods for them to eat inorder to survive the life.

I know, belief and hope for my imagination to come through and when it comes through, I will be the very happiest person ever. The almighty will raise men who would help men in life to survive the sufferings.

Thanks

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: Wow your post is exceptional.

 6 months ago 

I realized from you that many things are happening in the world and with imagination all possible and impossible can be reality

Despite the challenges faced. Your commitment to making a difference by helping the less fortunate reflects the essence of humanity and the spirit of kindness. Your entry serves as a reminder of the importance of empathy and the transformative potential of collective action. Well done on sharing your thoughts with such sincerity and compassion!

 6 months ago 

Don't you have a Twitter account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58