You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #62- Exclusive Talk With A Nigerian Blogger

in Hot News Community11 months ago

Thank you for showcasing my friend.
She is such a honey and have the world of Steemit at her feet.

@ninapenda
I LOVED your interview and it was a great honor to be mentioned in it. You've warmed my heart on this cold South African morning.

Keep on posting, keep on voting, keep on commenting, and keep on powering up and you will enjoy the rewards.

PS:Never again will my daughter and I be able to look at a towel and not see your face in it. Super soft and fluffy just like your heart.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for reading the interview showcase..

 11 months ago 

Awww, these words warm my heart. Thank you so much ma'am.

And yes, I will mention you again and again because your blog has a lot to teach.

 10 months ago 

Awh! Thank you! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49