My Dream phone Contest |@pathanapsana

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum
  • Friends, all of you are most welcome to this competition of mine today. I hope you all are happy in your life and enjoying your life. The theme of this contest is very exciting. A beautiful contest has been organized by the Hot News community. I am very happy to participate in this competition today. I would like to say thank you to @cryptoloover for this contest. Now let me start my competition.

My Dream Phone.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

text separator with logo.png

Which is your favorite mobile phone company?
  • In today's era, everyone wants to buy a smartphone. Everyone wants to buy a phone from the best company. Every person while buying a mobile sees the company that this mobile belongs to. By the way, there are many good companies. But if we talk about my choice, then I would prefer to take the phone from Realme company only. I like Realme company phones more. The phones of this company come very well. That's why I like this Realme company more.

mobile-phone-1917737_1920.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE

text separator with logo.png

Write about the phone that you are using at this time?
IMG_20230118_134607.jpgIMG_20230118_134510.jpg
  • Right now I am using a Realme company smartphone. The model name of this mobile is Realme 2 Pro. This mobile is of 4 GB RAM. And 25 in it. 9 GB is available and 64 GB in total. I can do all the work of my heart with this phone. When I did not have a laptop, I was writing my post from this phone. This mobile is very useful for me. I keep in touch with all the people through mobile. And I get a lot of information from the phone. I can take excellent pictures with this phone. This mobile is very important to me. It has been 3 years since I got my mobile but this mobile is still supporting me in the best way. It's been 3 years but nothing has happened to my mobile yet. This phone comes in handy all the time. I can talk with my family on this mobile. This mobile is very important to me. And I keep my mobile handy at all times.

text separator with logo.png

Which phone you want to buy if you have an opportunities?

iphone-410311_1280.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE

  • My husband has a Redmi Note 11 Pro phone if I get a chance. I like that phone very much. The pictures on this phone also come very beautiful. I like the camera of this phone very much, so I would like to buy this phone. If I get such a chance, I would love to have this phone.

text separator with logo.png

Are you able to buy it right now? If not then which arrangement have you have made to buy it?
  • I can still buy this phone but I have to buy this phone from my own earning. So I would like to buy this phone from my earnings. Now I have to deposit money to buy this phone. And I have to work hard to save money. You have to move forward in your self. And I want to pass the exam and become a good lawyer and with the same earning I want to buy this phone. That's why I would like to buy this phone with my own money.

text separator with logo.png

conclusion
  • Mobile is a useful and very essential tool in today's era. Mobile has become very important for everyone. We need a mobile for all our work. Without mobile, we cannot even spend our time. Mobile has become a necessity in everyone's life. Without which he cannot spend his time. But we have to use the mobile according to our needs. And keeping in mind our situation, we have to buy a mobile. We have to buy mobile after seeing the company while buying mobile.

  • Now I am ending this contest today, I hope you will definitely like my contest. See you again with a new competition with new energy Thank you.

text separator with logo.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite, @dsc-r2cornell @anasuleidy @suboohi @progressivechef @gabrielagg @nahela @chiabertrand @sualeha @waterjoe @fredquantum @shohana1 @steemdoctor1 @ruthjoe

Christmas-separator-06.png

My Dream Phone
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for participate in the contest ✅

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 55%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

1/02/2023


image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33