You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #62- Exclusive Talk With A Nigerian Blogger

in Hot News Communitylast year

A new super good interview, I congratulate you for that sir @ubongudofot
I have had the pleasure of visiting @ninapenda publications and they are really very good, the questions he asked you are very good and I agree with some answers.
I am very happy that you want to be interviewed, I am just waiting for my aunt to arrive so that she can help me, with the interaction.
So I invite you to continue visiting this initiative that will soon see mine.
May they continue to be successful, both of them are doing very well.

Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Sort:  
 last year 

That's fine. Hopefully, I will feature you soon on my show.., keep showing your creativity.

 last year 

I for one cannot wait to see your interview young lady!!!

 last year 

I am not a professional speaking English but when my favorite translator arrives, I will gladly do it 🤗❤️

 last year 

Thank you so much pandy.

I will love to see you interviewed soon. Your blog speaks a lot and your dedication to the platform is something I uphold. See you at the top!.

 last year 

🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74