THE DIARY GAME : 11.03.2024 || Simple Day

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

I woke up early in the morning. I woke up in the morning and sat on the bed and did some work. Then I washed my hands. Then I sat down on the couch to do some work and ran into a problem. At nine o'clock in the morning I had breakfast. Today I had laccha and muri for breakfast. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I drank a mug of water. Today in the morning I talked to my friends for a long time on messenger. After ten in the morning I turned on the TV. I was watching cartoons by turning on YouTube on TV. I was watching Gopal Bharad cartoon on TV. Sometimes I watch the cartoon.

20240311.jpg

20240311.jpg20240311.jpg

20240311.jpg


I did a lot of work in the afternoon. After that I took bath. After showering I was asleep for a few hours. After waking up, I performed ablution and offered Zohr prayer. After that I sat in the sun for a while. Then I had lunch. Today I had rice with egg and potato filling for lunch. After that I watched TV again for some time. By three in the afternoon I was asleep again.

20240311.jpg


Today my left arm hurts. Besides, my body is bad today. The body has not felt well since morning. So today I spent the whole day sleeping. After waking up in the afternoon, I performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. Now I am sitting on the balcony. Today the sun is very beautiful. The sun now has heat. And after a while the sun will set. When the sun sets, it is time for Maghrib Azan. When Maghrib call to prayer is given, everyone goes to their homes.

20240311.jpg20240311.jpg

I will go to the doctor this evening. So I wrote today's post earlier. It may be too late for the doctor to come from there. I don't know when I will come. It takes a rickshaw fare of around 20 tk to go to the doctor's house from here.


All photos are taken by me. Device:- Samsung M10.


That's all about my today's activities. Hope I cleared my activity to you.


Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34