THE DIARY GAME : 06.03.2024 || Simple Day

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

Today I woke up at 8:30 in the morning. I woke up and freshened up first. Then I drank a glass of water. Then I turned on the computer. I did a lot of work on the computer. It was ten o'clock in the morning to finish the work. I had noodles and sweets for breakfast today. It was very windy this morning. There is a door next to my computer. A very strong wind comes through the door. For this I sat wearing a jacket.

20240306.jpg20240306.jpg

At noon my mother gave me some grapes and jujube to eat. I was at work so could not eat the jujubes. But I finished all the grapes. Then I took a bath. I took a bath and sat in the sun for a while. I was watching a video on my mobile while sitting in the sun. After 2 pm I offered Zohar prayer. After that I had lunch. Then I turned on the TV. On TV I watched dramas on YouTube. I watched three dramas on YouTube. Currently, many beautiful dramas are available to watch on YouTube channels. I watch dramas on YouTube to pass my free time.

20240306.jpg20240306.jpg
20240306.jpg20240306.jpg

After four in the afternoon I slept. I woke up too late. I woke up and saw it was 5.45. So I got out of bed quickly. Then I went to the bathroom and did ablution. Then I wiped my hands and face with a towel. Today the sun was very beautiful. Then I quickly offered the Asr prayer. Then I sat and talked with my brother. The btc price dropped a lot tonight. It's back to normal now 10000$ in price dropped overnight. I am surprised to see this. People lost 1.2 billion dollars yesterday.

20240306.jpg20240306.jpg

All photos are taken by me. Device:- Samsung M10.


That's all about my today's activities. Hope I cleared my activity to you.


Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Your diary game is so amazing and the best thing is that you must offer the prayer along with this busy routine and it depand to our luck for the btc price I am honestly speaking thats depand on oyr luck and faith

 6 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38