You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #72- Exclusive Talk With A Musician/blogger

Thank you very much for inviting me to your program, I really had a lot of fun and it was a great honor to be part of this, I hope you continue with the interviews since you are very good at them, and I also know that many people will be happy to have the opportunity to participate, just as I am... Greetings friend

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you @oswaldocuarta, it was a great time with you.

I would love to continue the interview but it's a little bit difficult now.

This has been one of my exciting moment in the blog for the past one year. Reaching many users from different countries, learning about their backgrounds and their view point is awesome.

I hope someday we could do music, you have some great talent of creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46