Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week #1 |All About My Job by@osiola.

in Hot News Community2 years ago

4131BA12-4624-49F7-92AF-4CE358B29B09.jpeg

hello everyone.
Don’t be a person who doesn’t have hope in this life and I will like to use this opportunity to thank @hot.news community for giving us this contest.

7C02063D-6CB3-4756-8C67-5E3FA884BE46.jpeg

Introduction

We all have what we do in this life to earn a living and everyone with their profession and if you want to solve your problems with no one helping you, you have to find something and be doing to earn a living.

What are your daily tasks at your place of work or your daily activities?

Well currently I am still a student and I don’t do any work apart from going to school and going to lectures and reading my handout is the only job I have for now and normally we go to lectures from Monday to Friday every week when school resume.

Lectures begin at 7:00 am in the morning and end at 7:00 pm, always in the morning the first time I will do when I woke up daily is I have to brush my teeth and Bathe after I am done I will go to the room and dressed up and after I am done I have to check my time table to see the course I have for the day and time everyday.

Mostly if I have lectures in the morning I have to woke up early and if I don’t have, I usually woke up late and so when I checked my time table and I am having lectures in the morning, I have to woke up early to bath and brush my after that, I will head to campus for the lectures I am having with my notebook and handout, and when I got to the lecture hall and if the lecturer is going to teach for two or one hours I have to sit for him to teach us and if we are going to write quiz I have to prepare before going to the class after we were done with the lectures I will go back to the hostel.
when I don’t have anything to do I will eat and sleep, this is what I always do daily.

What is the biggest obstacle you have ever experienced while doing this activity?

Just as you know everything in this world has
Ups and downs, sometimes things are good and sometimes things are bad.

When we in level 200 and we wrote our end of the first-trimester examination and our result was out, all my colleagues own came but my own didn’t not knowing I mistakenly click on the re-register course on my portal, and I was not well prepared I have to leave everything I was doing in the house and come to the school to solve the problem and when the problem was solved it was only three courses which came leaving two courses and it is just recently they solve those problems.

What is your greatest hope in the future related to your activities?

Everyone in this world is having hopes that one-day things will make easy for them and it’s only a dead person who does have hope.

When I was a kid my dream was to be a military man and it has always been my dream from then up to now I don’t want to be in the military without having any certificate, I wanted to have a degree before I entered into the army but I am currently in level 300 offering computer science and I always pray that by the time I ended this degree and I apply for the military there will take me and it always in my prayers and so I know one day I will be in the army not a regular military man but an officers.

I will like to invite @rubilu123 @chenty @farhmade to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amazing sir, being a student is a great job. Infact it's one of the hardest jobs in the planet. Studying computer is cool especially as you aspire to be in the military task force. It will be of wonderful help. I pray your dream comes to fulfilment. Good luck for the contest

Thanks for reading

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1
Total Score
7/10
Voting CSI19.3 ( 0.00 % self, 133 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 23, 2022
O'clock14.53 PM (Indonesia Time)
Get Upvote5
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
Hopefully whatever your dreams in the future will be able to come true. Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.

I really appreciate and thank for reading.

life as a student is as stressful as it is demanding. I wonder if we can truly call it work though. I think students should be paid for learning

Yes is true but we will suffer in school and when we come out we won’t get job that is one painful aspect of going to school in Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59