"Contest Alert !!! || "The News About My Family.

in Hot News Community2 months ago

My family

IMG20240331131017.jpg

Good morning to all my Steemians friends, hope you all are doing great and we'll, Happy Sunday to everyone and happy first Sunday of the month of April....

I really love this contest because family is everything we need In this life, because without family I wonder wether any of us will be on this great planet earth...


I pray you find something interesting in my entry and also big thanks to @abdullahw2 for bringing this great topic known to this great platform Steemit and to this great community hotnewscommunity..

What's the latest good news in your family?

The lastest goodnews in my family is that my dad wasn't giving pass to see us, the last time I see him is back then in 2022, from then till now I haven't seen it. But this month of April is a great month that changes everything my dad apply for pass and they grant him his request, the whole family was very happy because it has been long seeing him...

Tell us one of the bad news from the past in your family.

Is when we lost my dad sister everything was strange back then, life wasn't easy back then, because it really affect my dad, The shocking news made everyone dull and most especially my dad because they are six in number and now they are left with 3 of them, my dad thinks that is the end of this life.

To lose someone close to you is not easy at all because life will not be sweet again and also each time you remember them, you will feel like crying....

For like almost 3 months my dad didn't get his self at all, He even apply for pass for the burial they give me 3 days pass due to this work(Military personal) My dad mood was dull again due to the pass and there is nothing he can do ...

May her soul continue to rest in peace 😭😭

Tell us about your favorite relative Why is he/she your favorite?

My aunty
IMG_1712474217015.jpg

My favorite relative is my aunty her name is Aunty Becky, I really enjoy and appreciate your care and help, each time I am broke she always find way to help me with money, time to time she sow bag and send for me, for me she is the best aunty in the world, she do something like she my mother, She always try to bring out the best in her for me, She always encourage me when I am down..

She sometimes buy me cloth, she sometimes take me out things, I really enjoy each time I spend with her she always show me love that Aunty will show to their sister son..

I remember when I pick Nigeria navy form, I wrote exams but when names will comes out for me to go for screening, my name's is not among, I feel discourage, I even feel everything has finish, my mood spoil, but when I tell her on Facebook she try to encourage me and she give me this short quotes (there is always a second chance coming) She encourage me to move on that I shouldn't allow this to but me down, she talk sense to my big head and everything calm down....

When I am angry and she talk to me everything will calm down

Describe steemit as a one family in two paragraphs.

Steemit has really help me in this life, steemit has really cover boys of nowadays...

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @pahoglas, @marito74, @cive40 @kuzboy and @rdp89 @patjewell, @yaladeeds to join me and participate in this wonderful contest.....

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67