The last post I created in 2023

in Hot News Community5 months ago (edited)

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "The last post I created in 2023" which is organized by @saintkelvin17. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

entrepreneur-1340649_1280.jpg
source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @pathanapsana, @pea07, and @dove11 to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Did you think you created more than 120 posts in the year 2023?

No, I think I created less than 120 posts in the year 2023. From my profile, you can see that a total of 90 posts are recorded which means I didn't meet the required number proposed in the contest.

IMG_20240103_200909.jpg

Though I didn't just start Steemit I guess I became more serious with Steemit in 2023 which made me have those number of posts. So as you can see I have made a lot of posts and I will still make more of them this year.

The target is to always post an article every day. I know it won't be easy but I'm certain that is achievable. So let's see how the year 2024 goes as we continue Steeming High.

What was the last post you created in Steemit last year?

The last post I made in the year 2023 was a post in the Steem for Better Life community which talked about a recap for 2023 and hope for 2024. It's an interesting contest which I participate in because it appears to be the best given the season it came.

In the contest, I talked about how my 2023 went and how I also intend to make the year 2024 a better year for myself by working harder and building my SP. I also talked about the various challenges and the achievements I wish to make in the new year. You may want to read through the post via my blog.

Don't you think that the last post of yours is not ordinary as is the last post you created in 2023?

It was an ordinary post though with a deep-rooted meaning because it talked about a recap of how I spent the year 2023 and the hopes I have for 2024. In that post, I took time to examine my life journey throughout the year 2023.

After a clear examination, I also tried to set a goal as to how I wish the next year would look like. In all, it was an amazing contest as it made me think and also set a target for myself which I will continually work to achieve.

What's your prediction of your Steemit achievements in 2024?

In 2024, my Steemit achievement will be hitting at least 2K SP. Seeking how focused and dedicated I have become with the Steemit platform, I'm very confident that 2024 will be a year of steady growth.

In 2023, I wasn't too stable in writing and I had a lot of financial challenges that made me remove all that I earned on the Steemit platform. But this year I pray no challenge faces me so that I can gather the little I have and achieve the target of at least 2K SP.

I'm certain that with continuous hard work and focus as well as dedication I will be possible. So I'm going to put in all my effort to see that it works for me. So that is my plans and target for the next year.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Greetings esteemed @olaiyidennis! 🌟 Your steadfast dedication to Steemit throughout 2023 is unquestionably remarkable! 💪 Surpassing the landmark of 120 posts and setting the ambitious goal of achieving 2K SP in 2024 underscores your unwavering commitment. May your journey on Steemit this year be not only successful but also abundantly prosperous! 🚀✨

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: CSI 3.7 Voting is quite low, support other users so that the chances of support are much greater. Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44