If my imagination comes true

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "If My Imagination Comes True" which was organized by @saintkelvin17. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

virtual-reality-4490469_1280.jpg
source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @jyoti-thelight, @khursheedanwar, and @lhorgic to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Do you imagine a lot? Why do you think God gave human beings the ability to imagine?

Yes, I imagine a lot. I think God gave man the ability to imagine because he wants man to create as many things as possible that man will need in the future.

You know that there are many innovations and technology today and this is because of imagination that man does. When man thinks of how best people can stay without stress, they imagine what can be done and then the profile solution.

Man is a problem solver and that is the main reason why God gave every man the power to imagine all the time. With imagination, you can solve any problem in your head before practically or physically handling it.

Tell us the most impossible thing you have ever imagined and what led to such imagination.

I have to imagine myself as a leader of this great country Nigeria. Though it's not impossible I guess it's almost impossible based on the things happening in the country. As you may know, Nigeria is ruled by only those who have been there for ages.

I don't think we the youth have an opportunity to lead the country and also I don't even have money to be among the high and mighty. This imagination came to my mind when I saw how people are suffering in the country.

The rate of hardship is increasing daily and for that reason, I feel allowed to be the president, I will correct all these errors and reduce the hardship of the people by making things cheaper and life more comfortable.

What's the weirdest thing you have ever imagined either intentionally or unintentionally? Please enlighten us.

One of the weirdest things I have ever imagined is that the youth taking over the country to make it a better place. Since independence, we have never had a youth as the president of this country because the old men won't allow that.

So my weirdest imagination is to see that youth begin to rule over the nation and then put behind bars those people who have made us suffer so much in this country. I always dream of this and I hope it happens someday.

What will you do if your consistent and best imagination comes true? Do you think it will come true?

I will be so happy if my consistent and best imagination comes true and I think it may come true someday. My earnest desire is to see the suffering of my brothers and sisters come to an end and that a young person becomes the president of Nigeria.

I want to see a nation where growth is encouraged and everyone is happy. The suffering is much for me as a person and I pity especially those who don't have work or food to eat daily. I want all of these things to come to an end and let the country become a paradise for all.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: Nice post my friend.

 5 months ago 

Since independence, we have never had a youth as the president of this country because the old men won't allow that.

Is like both of us are in the same line. The old men will not let the youths to rule and this is why we are getting worst day by day.

 5 months ago 

You made me to understand that with imagination Man can solve his problem towards thinking with your mind.
I will like you to invite you to my contest too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43