Contest Alert !!! || "My Favorite Cartoons In My Childhood (Tom & Jerry) ".

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Do you meditate?" which was organized by @abdullahw2. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000020108.jpg
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @mesola, @entity01, and @josepha to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

What was the first cartoons you remember watching as a child?

As a child, we always love watching cartoons because that is the only thing that gives us joy the most. I remember very well that as a child if we are watching cartoons and the stations are changed we cry until they change it back to the cartoon channel.

The first cartoons I watched as a child was a cartoon called Tom and Jerry. This was the trending cartoon during that period as it was in the lips of everyone during that period.

Tom and Jerry was the only movie that you will put for us as children and we will keep quiet and enjoy watching without disturbing anyone. It is the first and my most loved cartoons because I don't watch any other or others don't interest me like the way Tom and Jerry does.

Is that cartoons was your favorite? If yes then tell us why?

Tom and Jerry was my favourite cartoon and the reason was not far fetched. Since it was the first I watch d during that period, it became my favourite because any other i watch doesn't look too attractive to me.

1000020109.jpg
Source

So the drama in the cartoon is quite an attractive one and is very funny because you will laugh from the start of the cartoon movie till the end.

I love it so much and that was what made it my favourite. There is this joy I have anytime I see myself watching it because it is always very interesting and you will see my concentrate with full attention watching it.

During the whole day, how much time you used to watch your favorite cartoons?

As a child, I don't do anything else other than watching my favourite cartoon. Like I said earlier even if anyone wants to watch another thing, we will all cry until our cartoon is put back for us. So I don't feel hungry or fill like going anywhere once I'm watching my favourite cartoon.

So I can watch this cartoon every time and every moment and the only time they take the cartoon off that I don't feel bad is when NEPA takes light. Normally the power authority here doesn't allow the light for much time so when the off the light I won't feel bad because I can't control that.

Tell us about the famous characters of your favorite cartoons.

Tom is my favourite character in the cartoon movie. Tom is the smallest of the both characters and he is always the one looking for troubles and landing Jerry to a more deeper issues.

1000020111.jpg
Source

So Tom makes the movie look more beautiful and makes one to always laugh because of the funny things he do during this activities. In all, Tom is like the protagonist of the cartoon and he is always there when you need him.

He cause much problem and then run and put the blames on Jerry who is very innocent and Jerry faces all the challenges that come into display. So this is the main reason why I like the character Tom the most.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69