You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2|All About My Local Music : Gaitas.

Bagpipe sound to me like a traditional genre of music In Venezuela, correct me if I am wrong because I think the fact that it is only listened to and understood by Venezuelans makes me come to that conclusion, regardless, I see you all enjoy this sound toward August to the closing of the years precisely Christmas, it must be a cherishable sound to feature in the heart of all Venezuelan.

Thanks for sharing, maybe I will have a look at what it sounds like from Google, until then
Greetings,
A comment on my publication will be appreciated

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola @olabillions, así es la gaitas es un género musical tradicional de Venezuela tiene todo la razón, es una música para nosotros muy bonita y nos llena de mucha emoción y alegría el solo escucharla.

Wow, I will dance to some of it songs that I will play in the morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55