You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2|All About My Local Music : Hip-Hop music

We for drag matter here now if move say you mention wizkid, 🤣🤣
Hmm, but here am confused, hip hop to me I think are rap songs, but the like of big wiz, and davido are afrobeat artists, and burns boy even says his genre is different and says it is afro-fusion, I doubt if am wrong, but I don't think dem boyz are on hip hop genre, Jay z, Lil Wayne, 2pac, Em, I know are the hip hop artist. Aside from this my opinion though,

you have provided a good and interesting publication because you mention baba nla, I give you 👊
GreetingS bro
A comment on my publication will be appreciated

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lol, you kind of say it all , but nigeria music are blending as well, and our Afro-beat ranks first in Africa.

Sure.
this is true,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36