You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1:// Profesora de Corazón y con Amor//@luimer79

I believe that as a teacher the first job Is to love your student with your heart, a teacher is my things, bestowing knowledge into your student is the best power as you have said and your ideas on the future related to your activities are interesting, and I hope parent will not abandon their children at school but they will monitor and follow up the student activities and behavior in school.

Good publication
Greetings and blessings

a Comment on my engagement contest will be appreciated

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I always try to support my students from the heart so that they feel cared for both academically and emotionally. Blessings

Sure, as a teacher, it is necessary to do so,
Thanks for Impacting life and knowledge to the futures of tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74