Hot News Contest 8 | "TRX, Where Are you"

in Hot News Community2 years ago

IMG_20220820_161501.jpg

INTRODUCTION

TRX where are you? We have been waiting patiently to see you come back since 1 month now you left. There's no substitute again for those that solely trust in you, Will you allow us or many to be out of club before you come back ,please our dear TRX come back to us.

So far do you often withdraw the TRX rewards you get? change it to another Crypto or do you exchange it for your country's currency? Explain why you did it.

TRX reward is what we receive along side with steem,steem power . So far I have been using my TRX reward to sustain myself I have once sold my TRX to buy steem and used it for my powerup. Sometimes I exchange it to my country's currency just to buy data,airtime.

Is TRX profitable for you to withdraw from your wallet? explain why this is so.

TRX price is very low in my country but is manageable, I have benefited from selling it in so many ways I'm in club75 today is because of TRX.

If the TRX prize is no longer awarded, what is your response?

Just like we are experiencing now , It has been challenging because of the help we get through TRX reward. But if the price is no longer awarded it will make some people who depends on steem to be out of club. I'M grateful that i have other offline businesses that I can use to hold on for now as we look forward to this promise by steemcurator01

According to what you know or may think, Why is the TRX prize not showing up for now? how do you feel?

I'M not too good in crypto but from the small responses I got from people who knows how things are been done on crypto world there is hope for everyone. For TRX not to be showing in our wallets means there's a technical issue somewhere I believe so much on steemit and I'm very optimistic that sooner or later the issue will be resolved by the engineers in charge. I just want to encourage the engineers to hasten up in solving the problem so that people will not be disappointed in this blockchain while people who left can make mockery of the system.

conclusion

No need to panic , since our dear 01 has made a statement about it we should not be discouraged , Lets puts more hands across to watch how it will be resolved. If possible finds a side hustle to help yourself and make withdrawing of steem your last option for now.

Special mention

@hot.news
@ihorgic
@alee75
@ngoenyi

@fadlymatch

I invite you all specially to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI18.2 ( 0.38 % self, 228 upvotes, 151 accounts, last 7d )

You're right, we have to be more creative to get another income. Let's hope that all who expect TRX to appear, will get good news. Thank you for participating, success always.

 2 years ago 

Nice entry my dear friend, thanks for sharing this with us
Success 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50