"Hot News Contest 22 | My Means of Transportation"

in Hot News Communitylast year

20230220_164458.jpg
Transportation in my state

INTRODUCTION

Transportation are those means we use to move around from one place to another. My means of transportation has been swift so far. As an average person my main means of transportation is by land. Which includes car,bus,motorcycles, bicycles. Below is the picture of the one I use frequently.

20221204_134124.jpg

Where do you live now, is the Access Road good? explain as necessary.

I live in Nigeria, Uyo Akwaibom State .I am giving Akwaibom State 80% for having a very good accessible road for it's citizens. Here in uyo where I live there are good accessible road because it's the capital of Akwaibom state despite Uyo been the state capital there are majority access road here in my city.

What means of Transport do you use, public or private? Explain it to us.

20221204_134124.jpg
Inside keke

I use public transport to most places unless when I am going outside the state. Public transportation in my city is affordable looking at the high cost of petrol in my city using public transportation is the best .though it's consumes time because they will always drop here and there to pick and carry passengers on the road.

Tell us about the activities that you use with these transports in your daily life?

If I am going to work I make use of transportation, going to church,market and functions like wedding, birthday party.

What is the brand or what is name of the transport you use, if it is a private vehicle what is the price of the vehicle in your country, and if it is public transport what is your daily cost to use it?

AUTO RISHOW OR KEKE makes life easy for us it helps us to move from one place to another with our goods. In my state a drop of transport fee for one person is 200 naria. Or 2steem . This charges depends on distance.

What is the fuel used and how much is the unit price of liters and is it easy to buy the fuel?

20230220_163100.jpg
fuel station

The bus uses fuel to function and without fuel it cannot move. Due to the cash crisis we are facing and the corrupt people at the top the price of fuel in my state is 450 naria per liter. 4.5steem. Buying fuel is not easy if there is any fuel station that is selling below the price stated above the line up will be something to stay and forget other activities of the day.

Conclusion

Transportation has fasten man movement. We can now travel to a far distance in a shortest time. @udyliciouz @bela90 @eliany @fredquantum please come and participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 
CLUB 75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

The price of fuel is quite expensive, it turns out that KEKE is quite familiar there. Thank you for participating, good luck.

 last year 

Thank you for verifying my post.

 last year 

@fantvwiki. I have not seen my booming on the last contest about my currency.

 last year 

Thanks for the confirmation, we have proposed it, I hope you have patience @okere-blessing.

 last year 

Nice entry my dear sister, in this part of the world we cannot do without transportation because we need transportation to carry out our daily activities. Some government official use transport by air to attend urgent meeting.

 last year 

It makes life easier and faster, without the means of transportation I wonder how it would have been. Well explanation of transportation. Thanks for the invitation and best Wish friend.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65