Contest !! The Emojis World

in Hot News Communitylast year

emoticon-1610228_640.png
Source

INTRODUCTION

We the Emojis lovers are so excited to join this contest because of how useful it has been to us.

Let me explain the meaning of Emoji to someone that may be hearing it for the first time.

Emoji are those symbols or images that we use on social media to express our feelings.

What is the importance of different emojis in your digital life?

Emojis is very important because it creates that fun between the two people are chatting online.

  • It can be used to send those restricted words on social media (eg) married woman telling the husband this👉👌 hahahaha.

  • It tells how we feel without words.

  • When we don't like writing too much using emoji can do the work.

According to your observations which emoji is the most popular and widely used emojis?

😂☝💪👂❤👄😆 ,from my observation I can conclude that these are widely used by people in their daily communications.

Tell us about the five emojies that you use the most and also explain their meanings.

😆, This one means laughing out loud.
☝, This means check up or look.

😂, This means crying.
😄, This means wow.
😍, love.

Can you make a complete sentence with the help of different emojis? First write the sentence and then decide it into emojis.

  • Sentence 1.

Me talking with my husband on something am sure he may not like.

Sweetheart, The woman that sales cloth brought some cloth for us and she said is 50thousand naria.

emoji-2740857_640.png
Source

  • Sentence 2.

Goodness I saw the car you told me about in the mechanic shop ,hmmm the damage is serious 😂 sorry about it🙏.

  • Sentence 3.

Dear John you mean you did that whole work alone without any assistance i give you this💪.

  • Sentence 4
    Hello I have seen where you are seated in church check your face and clean💄you can as well a just your 👗 as is showing your sensitive parts. 😍good girl.👍

Conclusion

I love making using of emojis as if is the only language my receiver understand and I like it too when they reply me with it. Thanks @cryptoloover for organising this contest 👍

I am inviting @shohana1 @fombae @aaliarubab to participate.

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @okere-blessing Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Beneficiary

Thanks, have a nice day.

 last year 

😂 we use this as laughing my ass off. The use of these emoticons complements and gives another meaning to conversations, we must also be very careful when choosing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46