"The best news I have heard in my life".

in Hot News Community8 months ago

press-1017762_1280.jpg
Source

We are in the world where every thing happened both far and near before you know the news spread all over every where. Some spread the wrong, bad and the good news.

So today i am here to share my own best news I have heard in life by attending the questions below.

What's the best news you have ever heard in your life?

I have heard so many news even this year that just being.

But the best news I have heard is when my brother called me to tell me that he has gotten scholarship to study abroad.

My brother happened to graduate with a first class degree and was employed immediately in that same university of nsuka due to his knowledge and as the best student so far. and as the youngest lecturer.

After two years of his graduation as a student to lecturer, the instruction gave him scholarship to further his education at Dubai. That has been an amazing and super happy best news I have heard so far.

What did you do after hearing this good news?

I was so happy and I give God the glory for making this wonderful opportunity come through in my family.

Not only did he graduate as the best student, the youngest lecturer, but also was given a scholarship to study abroad in Dubai. It was as a thing of honor to us in my family.

Imagine waking up from sleep and logging in to steemit just to see a notification of steemcurator01's 100% upvote, what will be your reaction?

depositphotos_188036326-stock-photo-screaming-young-woman-standing-isolated.jpg
Source

That will be wow this is amazing. This have been my expectations and prayers since. and I believe and know that one day it will surely come to fulfilled.

Seeing steemcurator01 votes will be my happiest and joyous things I will like to see. Every body likes good things same thing to me I like good things too.

Do you believe that you will receive more than 5 goodnews this year?

Yes because I know that with God all things are possible. That is why I believe because if you believe, that is when it will come to the manifestation.

And not only 5 I believe that it will be more than that.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by: @sohanurrahman


 8 months ago 

Thank you @sohanurrahman for your support I appreciate.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Excellent post 👌

 8 months ago 

I so much admire your faith, the good news will definitely not be limited to just 5. All the best.

 8 months ago 

Yeah I agree it will be more than five amen. Thank you for your wishes.

 8 months ago 

Thank you dear

 8 months ago 

Wow, hearing such news is really amazing, seeing a brother getting a scholarship to travel abroad and continue their education is really good. I hope that one day he will make your own papers available so that you can go and visit him abroad.

Thanks for joining in this contest.

 8 months ago 

I pray so my dear. Who no like better thing.

 8 months ago 

Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36