You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert: The best news I have heard in my life

in Hot News Community8 months ago

So glad to know that your grandfather has recovered from stroke that is a great news. I know how it feels when a big person like that fail sick.

Receiving big vote from SCO1 my dear that's a prayer for every steemians on steemit. Especially people like us that have never experienced it before.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Yeah, he has fully recovered, getting a vote is what we have been praying for a long time, but I know that one day we shall receive it.

Thanks for commenting on my post.

 8 months ago 

Yeah for sure I believe that.

@ogechukwu-martha you mean in your 2years on this platform you have not received a vote from 01 and 02?

 7 months ago 

Yeah. But I know it is well because I know that one day it will definitely come.

Thank you for stopping by.

Yeah I know you'll get it and it will be very loud. I'm cheering for you.

 7 months ago 

Thank you dear. I'm grateful you stop by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42