Contested Alert !!! || "My Dream Country To Visit China..

in Hot News Community7 months ago (edited)

Traveling is one of the best education we love to engage with. especially going to a new place we have never been before learning the culture, language and traditions of that place. So me traveling to China is the best place will like to go.

Do you have a dream country that you want to visit in your life or have you already visited it? Tell us.

premium_photo-1675367606909-bfa1f0a1dcb9.jpeg
Source

China is one of my dream country I will like to visit because is a business country. China is number one in production, most of the things we use in our country is being produced by them. Not only here in Nigeria my country but globaly.

Even a child in China knows how to construct something out of nothing especially when it comes to electronics. Their one of the best country that knows how to manage their economy very well.

China is located at the astern Asia on the western shore of the Pacific Ocean. China has a history recorded of 5,000 years, and is one of the world earliest civilizations.

I always enjoy their movies when ever I'm watching it. I have not been there before but if I'm opportune I will like to visit there.

How long do you plan to visit that country? Tell us about your plannings and expenses that you have to bear during your visit.

people-1979261_1280.jpg
Source

Like 2 months or more will be okay. And if I'm opportune I will like to go there for a business when I go there I buy goods and import it down to my country Nigeria. Because most of the business men and women in my country that is what they does and making good money out of it

And another thing is that the price of product being made there prices of things there is cheaper that you can not compare it to other countries own.

So going to China will cost me not less than 10 million naira which is about 20,000 steem. If I'm not mistaken.

What things do you want to explore when you will visit your dream country? share some famous tourist destinations of your dream country?

When I go there I will like to know more about their traditions and cultures, test their food, do a good business with them and make friends with them so I will be able to learn and know their language especially to read it.

Have You ever visited more than one countries? Share your experience.

No. Apart from my country. That is why I will like to visit China or any other place. Because traveling is part of education we learn everyday so as to know and aquire more knowledge in life..

My special invitation @saintkelvin17
@patjewell @okere-blessing.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Thanks for the invite

 7 months ago 

Okay I will.

 7 months ago 

My husband is just like you. All he wants to do is go to China. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I will go for one thing.. Chinese food! I love their food.

I told my stepson the other day that he must think of learning to speak Mandarin. I do believe that in the future, it can open many doors for one.

Good luck with the contest!

 7 months ago 

Hahaha China is a good country some one can visit. Especially to do business. I'm glad your husband like their food but for me is business that's all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34