Contest!!! Your views about support in the Engagement challenges

in Hot News Communitylast year

20230521_162452.jpg

Good day every one in the house it's my pleasure meeting you here. How are you doing?.

today's contest tells how serious and supportive we are in the steemit by @cryptoloover. You know that in every thing we do, seriousness is one of the key to every success. And how serious are you on the steemit? So today I will be discussing about my seriousness in steemit.

How much votes do you received from steemcurators in engagement contest on average?

I have been blogging for some months now on steemit and highest votes I got from steemcurators is $3.58 which is from steemcurators03. I also got small votes from other steemcurators and booming creators. You know sometimes the votes we received depends on our commitment like abiding with the rules of the contest and our consistency on the blog.

do you satisfied with the support you get from the team.

I'm satisfied with the support because it depends on how the presentation of your contest is. also follow the rules of the engagement. And supporting the team by delicating some steem power to the community account.

what are the tips some newcomer can follow to get good support?

Making use of your mark downs well, being active in the on steemit, using your hash tags well. Being creative, reading other people posts and making a good comment and voting on their post.

if you have any suggestions for steemit team then share it here.

I have know suggestions for steemit. In fact I really love steemit with my heart that's why I'm serious about it. steemit have really help to improve my vocabulary around all Conner of my life, making good friends, knowing other people life style, cultures like foods and help me make some money. I'm grateful kudos to steemit.

My special invitation goes to:
@jb123
@okere-blessing
@patudoh

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice entry bro I wish you the very best of luck in the contest

 last year 

Thank you @radleking I wish you the same

 last year 

You're welcome

 last year 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64