Contest! My teacher on Steemit.

in Hot News Community2 months ago

It's a bright new day and it's marvellous in our eyes. Good morning my beautiful steemians in the house it's my pleasure once again to be with you here how are you and how are you doing?.
As for me, I'm good because the Lord has kept me.

It's another new week with a different contest organized by @miftahulrizky. And taking part of of it gives me joy.

Tell us who has guided or taught you on the Steemit Platform?

IMG_20220531_161150_765.jpg
@chichieze.

I have a friend called @chichieze who was a member of steemit which is my mentor she was a good mentor to me. She thought me the most important thing I need to know in the platform.
With her sister @Ijelady.

We use to have a weekend training every week to gaiud us as a newbies that time. But unfortunately they left the platform with the best known to them.

Since then I have been alone for awhile until I met one of us @okere-blessing who helped to put me through a WhatsApp group chat where I received more training about steemit. And this has added more knowledge about the journey of being a success in the platform.

I'm so happy about this.

What have you learned from him/her about Steemit?

I have achieved a lot of lesson from them. You know steemit is a school of its own. Like I normally say. is not like any other crypto platform you just login with a reference code or register and strat browsing. You must have a mentor how will guide you especially on the mark downs to get it right.

20240602_123814.jpg
One of the ijelady picture in the platform and chichieze.

So with my mentor @chichieze,the sister @ijelady and the WhatsApp group chat, I have achieved a lot and I'm willing to achieve more to help me get on top because that is where I dream to be one day.

What are the perceived benefits, has your support increased?

Before when I joined newly I thought that voting and commenting will make my repetitions and steem reduce so I was affriad of Voting and commenting on people post.

But when I realized that this will help me grow in every aspect both in making friends. I begin to vote and comments even if I don't make a post but I make sure I support and comments on posts.

And I must confess steemit is a educative. Answering questions especially technical questions is difficult for me then. But now it's very easy and simple for me through the help of this platform. I'm so happy I'm a member thank you.

Cc.
@bela90
@eveetim
@patudoh

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

Thanks for assessing my post

 2 months ago (edited)

Hi @fantvwiki,

After checking a huge amount of comments you made in the last week we have encountered several issues:

  • When you moderate in your community, you are just leaving a table without adding anything to the author.

We want to build an stronger community with organic interaction, by following the suggestions above you will improve your work so much.

Thanks,

 2 months ago 

Wonderful advice, thank you.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the invitation. It's great to read about those who have tutor you on steemit platform, it's great that their teachings and mentorship has helped you and has brought you this far and better.

Here's sending you best wishes dear.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear. More good wishes to you too.

 2 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74