"The best contest I have seen in steemit".

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Hello everyone how are you doing? It my pleasure to be here again and I'm so glad about it. In today contest organized by @saintkelvin17 is indeed a great one and I'm happy to take part of it. So why not join me as I share my own view. Please don't forget to drop your valuable comments.

20240114_081921.jpg

image contest.

What's a steemit contest?

Steemit contest is a contest created by a moderator in a community. Which helps a fellow steemians who is a member of that community to engage his or her self in the contest.

And at the end of every 7days the contest expired or pay off, there is always a winer price given to the participants who have the highest comments or that comment most to his or her fellow steemians.

Without the steemit contest, so many people will be finding it difficult to participate in steemit especially the new comers who does not really know much about steemit.

What's the best contest you have seen in steemit?

I have so many best contest in steemit. But let me go for just one and my best is Important of adequate sleep. This contest was organized by @suboohi in health steem.
20240114_042739.jpg it talks about how many hours do we have to sleep, the problem caused by lack of sleep and problem caused by excess of sleep?.

I was so excited about the contest because I I never knew that excess sleep can cause problem like diabetes other sickness that was mentioned.

Is it a weekly contest and what's it's reward?

It was normal contest that ends in 7 days. The reword was 10 steem pool. 5: 3: 2. Which is the first , second and third winer price. Just like this contest too.

If you begin to create contest in steemit what kind of contest will you be creating?

Wow I love this question because this will be a dream come true on steemit for me and I have been praying it it to come soon.

I will be creating contest about women how to make a good home in the family and in a relationship And making people to know the value of women.

So many people especially men doesn't know how to take care of women mostly in Africa continent where I come from. So I will be making a post that will make them understand that women should be well taken care of.

Let me invite my friends @okere-blessing @vickyson and @usoro01 in this contest to continue from me.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

It's interesting to know that adequate sleep is your best contest and you will like be a good advocate of women when you are ready to host a contest in the platform .Goouck.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your good comments I appreciate

 6 months ago 

I came across the contest on adequate sleep. It is indeed one educative contest topic and though I didn't participate, I certainly learnt from reading through people's post.
Thanks for inviting me, I will try to participate!

 6 months ago (edited)

Thank you too for honoring my invitation. IWhich to read your own post too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23