News diary game, Monday 19-12-2022, Failed to get to the night market

in Hot News Community2 years ago

IMG_20221219_232842.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb...

Good afternoon all my friends, on this rainy afternoon, my trade is a little quiet, and I take this opportunity to write a little story about some of the things I did yesterday, actually nothing special happened, just routine as usual Of course, starting busy as a housewife and so on

IMG_20221219_083001.jpg

Lately it always rains in the morning, and yesterday I woke up a little late because at night I didn't sleep, my daughter has a high fever and thank God now her condition is starting to return to normal, and it's actually me who is not feeling well at this time, even so I still have to live my life as a housewife as usual, wash the dishes, clean up the house and mop the floor, then I go to Keude Bungkah to buy martabak for my breakfast

Coming home from Bungkah, yesterday I also had a brief stop at my cousin @chopper46's dorsmer, I wanted to wash the motorbike which was very dirty, even though after washing the motorbike it started to rain again, but my purpose of stopping was not solely to wash the motorbike, I want to learn a few things related to steemit from my cousin, one that was taught by him yesterday is how to make merrng writing and make photos so that they are located on the left, I often see different writing styles in some posts of all my friends, and are interested in learn it, that's why i asked chopper because he was the one who introduced steemit to me and no one else i can talk to for now

A few hours later I went home to start preparing dishes for lunch, as well as some spices for my wares in the afternoon, after that I also had a short rest before and woke up right when the call to prayer resounded

IMG_20221219_172750.jpg

In the evening I carried out my usual activities, namely selling with my older sister, and in the photo my mother was also involved accompanying us. even my older sister has had occasion to style when my nephew took a portrait

IMG_20221219_204540.jpg

In the evening, I went to Krueng Mane together with Chopper and initially planned to look at the exhibition that was being held there, initially we had planned to go, and when the rain stopped we left and arrived at our destination safely, but when I got there I saw there were so many people, even walking around was very difficult for me, moreover I brought my daughter, because of that I didn't go into the exhibition and ended up just eating at one of the stalls which is also in Krueng Mane

This stall is also very crowded, maybe also because there is an ongoing exhibition, and after eating we went home and maybe will come back to this exhibition when people are not too busy later, and that's all I can write in the afternoon here, see you next time

Sort:  

"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated By - @ngoenyi
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
."
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you @ngoenyi🙏☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29