Traveled to the countryside and captured some beautiful pictures

in Hot News Community2 years ago


TRAVELING PHOTOGRAPHY



A few days ago I took a DSLR camera and went on a trip to the countryside. I visited my grandmother's house and the surroundings were very beautiful. I love to travel in rural environment. So I have collected dslr camera and love to travel in rural environment. So I would like to present to you the pictures that I took during the trip.

A crow is sitting in the trunk of a symul tree and is cawing. While sitting around eating dirty garbage. A lot of fish die in the pond, collect and eat that fish.

I completed this trip in winter when the shimul tree was blooming beautiful flowers although these flowers were far away due to dslr camera and lens zoom the pictures are very beautiful what do you think by commenting.

Chicken rearing in rural environment Village people rearing animals and birds Self-reliant Here you will see a picture of a chicken The picture was collected from a chicken farm.

Pigeons are sitting on electric wires on the road. Dove looks very beautiful. When I look at doves I think of pigeons.

Birds are one of the best animals to raise. By raising him, the name of this animal is goat. A mother goat sits with her kids.

A chicken is gathering its food in the forest. When I went to collect pictures with this camera. Then he panicked.

A pigeon is sitting on the trunk of a bus. Birds are common in the rural environment and I love the sound of birds. I love to hear the birds chirping in the morning and afternoon.

On a pond there is a net on the net and the fish is sitting on the net and the small fish from the pond is collecting for food.

After harvesting the paddy in the land, there are seedlings of rice plants. Also some paddy remains in the field. He comes to the bird field to eat paddy. Most of the birds are seen in the morning and afternoon. This photo was taken then.

I love to travel in the countryside. I told you this before. Some of my important and beautiful photography collected from travels and rural surroundings. I presented to you. If you like it, please comment. Stay healthy everyone and see you later.

Sort:  

This post was received 40% upvote from @steemcurator08
Curated by the Community Curator
Team 5.

We support quality posts anywhere and any tag

Operated by : @heriadi
Team 5 Curation Guidelines for October, 2022

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64