Contest!!! Importance of brother in our lives

Greetings everyone, I hope everyone doing great. I am happy to participate in this amazing contest organized by @cryptoloover in Hot News Community. And the topic for the contest is “Importance of brothers in our life”.

What role do brothers play in your life?

A brother is a male sibling. Males are born to carry the lineage of the family because they bear their fathers name or grandfathers name, unlike females who lose their fathers name after marriage.
Brothers play crucial roles our lives. If he’s the first born of the family, he’s seen as a role model by the younger sibling. He plays the role of their father at times. He motivates his younger sibling an also advices them on the choices to make and the path to take to be better. Brothers who also have sisters are very protective of them and shield them from dangers.

Do you have a brother, tell us about him and if not then do you want a brother?

Yes. I do have a brother. In fact I have three brothers who are all older than me. I’m the last born of my family. Samuel who’s the first born, Sunday who is the third born and Simon being the fourth born. Samuel is a banker and he’s married with a kid. Sunday is a university graduate with Bsc in Business Administration and Simon is in his final year in the University offering computer Science.
What memories can you make with your brother?


IMG-20230613-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20230613-WA0020.jpg

My brothers and I have amazing, beautiful and wonderful memories together and if I’m to ever lose my memory I wouldn’t want that of my brothers memory to be lost. We’ve shared lots of happy times together. We’ve played, argued, fought, laughed and even told lies on each other before. They taught me how to play football, climb trees and even climb walls to get to the other side. Me second elder brother taught me how to ride a bike.

A wonderful memory I would like to share with you all. It’s quite funny because we were beaten by our father that day. We were watching WWE one evening and we all decided to pick characters and act out. So I took John Cena, Sunday choose Undertaker and Simon chose Cain. At that time my dad had visitors around and they were sitting outside talking. My two brothers and I oblivious to the fact that my dad was outside with visitors were just shouting inside and jumping on each other and on the couch whiles watching the show. My dad saw everything but never spoke a word. After his visitors had left he came inside with some sticks and called for us three to come. That was the day I knew that my dad could get mad. We were thought a very good lesson and you would think that after that we would stop. We didn’t. We only did that when he wasn’t around.
Whenever we recall this, we just laugh to our heart content.
My brothers and I have been away from each other for some time now and I hope when we see each other again we can create new memories together to add to the ones we already have.

Write a message to your brother. If you don’t have a brother you can write a message to your brother like friend.

To my lovely and Wonderful brothers,
I love you all so very much. I’m so happy to have people like you in my life as my brothers. The bond that’s bind us together will never be broken and where ever we go we will always have each other back. Thanks for the love, care, advice, and motivation you gave me. They’ve helped to shape me into a better person. In my next life, having you guys as my brothers will be my number one wish.

I will like to invite @imuniru38 @muka and @kataali to join in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for participating in this contest. Please introduce yourself in the Newcomers community to be verified

I already made an introductory post about myself.

 last year 

Please complete the information as requested by Greater Newcomers @wilmer1988

Screenshot_2023-06-16-15-09-44-47_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50