You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #94 - Exclusive Talk with A Nigerian blogger

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Hi @ubongudofot, I am happy to see the interview showcase back with a Nigerian blogger, and this time it's with another active user. I can see you want to visit Lagos very soon; it would be a nice trip, but I heard Lagos is a busy place. I hope you are fully ready for it's busyness. @alexanderpeace, congratulations on your successful interview, the green spotlight is indeed a good way to bring back our memories on the need to read and learn new ideas. I wish you all the best and good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you ma’am

 2 months ago 

Yeah...it was a great interactive session with Alexander Peace from Nigeria.

I always know Lagos as a busy place , hopefully I would choose a cool base for my short visit.

The green spotlight could spike a reading habit, that's why I support it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33