Contest, Week 1 insights and information - My Favourite Clothes from @nidhu

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Hello Steemians, My name is Nidhi Singh and i am very happy to hear about the contest of My favourite Clothes which is organised by @fantvwiki. I am very excited to share my memorable day with you guys.

Speciality of Favourite Clothes

Every girl wants too many clothes in thier life and they did not like to wear same clothes repeatedly but there is one cloth which is always remain favourite whether it is get old. So i want to share my favourite cloth with you all.

Show us a photo of your favorite dress, which you should use and publish.

IMG_20220830_124143.jpg

This is my favourite outfit which is a Black Saree. I wore this saree on the occasion of my Farewell party which was held on 17th August 2021. I purchased this saree specially for my farewell party and i was very excited for this day. Because i never wore saree on any occassion and it was an opportunity for me to wear a saree. My favourite colour is Black and i love this saree too much.
I had enjoyed the farewell party well.

IMG-20210818-WA0198.jpg

What is your favorite dress made of? Explain

This saree is made from the cotton and silk, its white border is designed by the silk thread which gives a different shine to the saree. This is a plain black saree decorated with the black silk thread arabic design. The cloth quality is really soft which makes this saree more attractive. It is easy to wear and light weight and very comfortable.

The next time you wear your favorite outfit, tell me the most memorable.

I did not get any opportunity to wear this saree again but when i was getting bored then i wore this saree because i love this saree too much and clicked photo for my satisfaction.
When i wore this saree the most memorable moment was when a guy gave a red rose on farewell party. It was an good moment where i got a rose and compliment. After it i clicked photos with this rose.

IMG_20210818_222956_693.webp

From where the outfit can be purchased and how much it costs now, also convert it to Steem value.

I purchased this saree from Suresh Chand And Dinesh Chand showroom where all types of traditional dresses are available.
Here is the link of this showroom
https://maps.app.goo.gl/gmwbsfLWaJvmdH9U8

I bought this Saree for INR 2500 only and get a discount of ₹200.
Steem Value of this Saree is 136.6356 steem

So for participating in this contest i would like to invite @arjuskrwr @somyasingh @shivijadon.

Thank you Hot News Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43