CONTEST: "Contest Alert !!! || "The Transport I Prefer To Use Daily".

in Hot News Communitylast month
Hello 🤗 my beloved 😍 Steemain How are you all? I am fine and I hope you will also be fine by the grace of Allah
  • Today the theme of the contest:Contest Alert !!! || "The Transport I Prefer To Use Daily".

Iinvte friends.
@shahidalinaz
@sadaf02
@suboohi

What is your preferred mode of daily transport and why?

Transportation refers to the route used.We use the path in many ways.People are transported from one place to another by means of cars, buses, ships, etc.Apart from this, people also transport by bicycle and motorbike and on foot.On a daily basis, I prefer to walk if I want to get closer to transportation.

image.png
Source


Because it keeps my body fit.And if I have to go somewhere far, I use motorbike because it saves my precious time.I invest my precious time in my essential tasks so that I don't have to face any problems later.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of using your preferred transport method?
Advantages

Following are the advantages of my preferred transpose method.

1 I don't face any problem in getting anywhere.

2 I don't waste much time, I do my work on my motorbike in my short time.

3 I often get sick in buses, but when I travel in the open air, my health is fine.

Disadvantages

1 Its biggest disadvantage is that most people do not use helmets while traveling on motorbikes, due to which they get into accidents and die, thus losing their precious lives.

2 Avoid riding motorbikes at high speeds as it can sometimes be dangerous due to slipping on mud..

3 A person falls ill due to fatigue from going on a long journey.

Share the cost fare of your preferred mode of transportation in Steem and in your country's currency.

I want to share with people the fare up of transportation according to my country's currency.If I cover a distance of 30 km then it will be Rs 500 fare depending on my country and based on Steem.

Have you ever considered switching to another mode of transport? If yes, why? If no, why not?

Yes, the thought of going to another mode of pregnancy is a long time ago.I bought a new bike in 2018 which I got for 80 thousand rupees according to Pakistani currency.

image.png
Source


But in today 2024, the price of the same bike is 2 lakh 40 thousand.I also feel happy when I travel on this bike.But to travel more I have to go by bus etc.Going on the bus makes me feel sick.That's why I considered switching to another mode of transportation.

image.png
Source

That I should buy a car but could not buy it because it was too expensive.But by working hard I will definitely give the car.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community. Make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, and use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club StatusNo Club
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Hi, your account just made in 1 month:

CASH OUTS: 122 STEEM
POWER UPs: 120.851 STEEM

You should power up 1.149 STEEM to join club5050.

Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments section.

Verified by: @firyfaiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30