"Contest Alert !!! || "The News About My Family.

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04
from #bangladesh 🇧🇩

🥰 Hello Steemians🥰

How are you all I hope you are all well by the mercy of Almighty Allah Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the mercy of Almighty Allah. Today I appeared to participate in the ongoing Contest Alert || "The News About My Family" contest in the Hot News Community. At the beginning of the competition, I thank my brother @abdullahw2 for giving us such a beautiful competition with his family.

20240405_103050_0000.png

Made in Canva

✅ What is the latest good news in your family?

Now is the month of Ramadan. And this Ramadan is almost at the end. And after only a few fasts, our Muslim favorite Eid-ul-Fitr is one of the two happy days in a year for Muslims. The children of the family are very happy on this day. Because on that day, they take bath in the morning, put on new clothes and go to the Eidgah to pray and pray. At the end, they buy many favorite toys and food from the shop located in the ground of the Eidgah. Returning home, they eat delicious polao, korma, cow meat and other expensive food cooked by their mother.

mosque-5219794_1280.jpg

Copyright free image source

But, due to being a poor family in our family, even on the last three years of Eid, my two younger brothers do not buy any new clothes for Eid, my mother washes the old and dirty clothes and pants in water and they wear them and go to Namaz. Again, their toys from the Eid ground. Or the joy of buying food and eating polao or cow meat, my two younger brothers cannot celebrate for the last three years.

But, every time I saw their troubled faces, my brother and I had already saved some money from the money we earned from our tuition so that we could gift a new niqab (hijab) to our two younger brothers and our mother on Eid and besides buying some meat on Eid. May I also give some money to my two younger brothers to spend on the Eid field.

Alhamdulillah, my brother bought a new dress and pants for my younger brother and a niqab for my mother from the money he saved. Also, I have withdrawn some steem before Ramadan and saved money so that I can buy some meat on Eid and leave it to my two brothers. I can pay some money.

This Eid, my two younger brothers will wear new clothes and buy some toys of their choice and come home and eat some rice with meat like other children. This is the latest good news for me.

✅ Tell us one of the bad news from past in your family.

The worst news from my family was my father's death three years ago. My father was suffering from HbG or B virus since 2012. For the sake of my father's treatment, all paddy land except my house was sold and my father was treated. After that, father again. He fell ill in 2018, we treated him again. Then, in 2021, his health deteriorated again. So, he refused to go to the doctor, he just said how much more money are you going to waste on me? Spend your time building your future.

sunset-3156176_1280.jpg

Copyright free image source

But, with the permission of the rest of the family, I forcibly took my father to Rajshahi for better treatment. There, he was treated by an experienced doctor of Rajshahi Medical College from a hospital. He informed that his previous B virus disease is slowly recovering. Later we returned home. come on

A few days after returning home, father fell seriously ill. After we took my father to the doctor and got him checked up, he found out that he had stones in his gall bladder. We arranged the surgery for it. However, a tumor was found inside the father's stomach during the operation, and some samples were taken from it and sent to Dhaka for examination of the tumor. From the examination report. We came to know that Dad had cancer and he knew about it earlier but kept it from us. Hearing about Dad's cancer sky broke our heads.

We sold our last possessions and took our father to Mahakhali Cancer Hospital in Dhaka for his treatment. There, he said goodbye to us on June 6, 2021 while undergoing treatment and passed away with the call of Almighty God.

If the father was alive, we would never understand the lack, and as soon as that father closed his eyes forever, the lack seems to have gripped us from all sides. My father's death was the worst news for our family.

✅ Tell us about your favorite relative. Why he/she your favorite relative?

My dear relative's name is Md. Mujibar Pramanik. He is a close friend of my father. That's why I call him uncle.

america-4062121_1280.jpg

Copyright free image source

Ever since I was a child, I have seen that Mujibar uncle was the first to come forward and lend a helping hand to my father's needs. When his father was admitted to Kushtia Sadar Hospital when he was sick, he visited the hospital almost every day to check on his father. Baba was comforted and counseled not to break down.

When father was ill and after father's death, he used to buy essential food items including rice and pulses for our whole family. A few days ago he paid the entire cost of repairing our house himself. He is also a very good hearted person. So he is my favorite relative.

✅ Describe steemit as a one family in two paragraphs.

All Steemians working in Steemit are working in one or the other community. And all Steemians working in a community always share their happiness and sorrows in community discord, they check each other's news every day. Family members also share their happiness and sorrows. They keep track of themselves and everyone.

hands-2847508_1280.jpg

Copyright free image source

A long time ago when I was working in a community as a new user on Steemit, I saw a post in that community, where it was mentioned that a member of the Steemian's family is very sick and has been admitted to a hospital. Not happening. Seeing his post, all the steemians of our community extended their helping hand to him. Even our honorable admin of that community took that user's post to steemcurator01 and steemcurator01 gave an upvote of $120 to the post. This proves that not only the community users but the whole Steemit is like a family.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK2TQunoiMKhMDfJyUFqLqjPBrt5dzKEjJ99WbhCCwfxbQjPUdVpv7GkcnNTSRGv6X5oiATike.png

I want to invite @josepha @dove11 @jyoti-thelight to join this contest. Here is the contest link

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPK2TQunoiMKhMDfJyUFqLqjPBrt5dzKEjJ99WbhCCwfxbQjPUdVpv7GkcnNTSRGv6X5oiATike.png

🔰Thanks for your time🔰

Thanks by👇
@nasir04

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzMqPZp5VSCWonidN3jrXTWMjKpM1sjZzU53mJ5BxAwSVALWNez3HD4NbfhWF...j8cQphDrYyUKEjwHapHwdeE2dMErGuhZvFS337J3wYrb3B8PV9pq3EisL15Uf4GvptYb4EsPXQAUUfou16KXDjsjaPMqnmUKHvmhB3E8Ufk1zT3993HPbvuVB3.gif

@nasir04.png

APJuWYdNufXfexVJdadzh84ubwxgJmQjFLw8A4brEnLhiNQZMwLugdSp3uqms5vy2mBSzFXGayCQ89zkBUH9WJkpJyLtrjBFWFg3yqJLgM...okWcbV7VCrdshaTLgcMPZmGgv1EUs7rKcDejZqhvw3cPa35fbfbMp99zZNpB8cMkTyWhtbyLEmPVy8QBYtG2hcHEjm4GepX64cwR1WHiuRyC5d7EFb9axxoEFf.gif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

WOW really very impressive entry dear brother 😃 good luck 🍀

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Am really impressed on how you managed to concentrate and work hard in steemit so that you can buy hijabs for your sister and the meat for the upcoming Ramadan.

Am so sorry about your Father death even after spending a lot of money for the treatment.

Also, am happy to know that you choose md. Mujiba as your favourite relatives because of he's kind gesture towards you and your family.
I will you best if luck in this contest.
And you can visit my blog to read about my own family experience. Thank you.

 4 months ago 

Dear @mhizta sir,,
Thanks for your valuable comment.

 4 months ago 

Sir? Am @mhizta brotherly,

 4 months ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73