The Dairy Game|by @nakib07|15-April-2024

in Hot News Community โ€ข 21 days ago

โชจ ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด โชฉ

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @nakib07 ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™

1000016337.jpg

Inspection of agricultural land

How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also wellI go to the land to inspect the land and the quality of the land is good and I will show you what the farmers are doing.Farmers don't let sun and rain storms, they keep their aim on how to get good yield on their land after cutting all the dangers.Farmers harvest the land twice a year.Farmers don't let sun and rain storms, they keep their aim on how to get good yield on their land after cutting all the dangers.First they cultivate the lands well.Cultivated fields are sprinkled by farmers to increase yields.

Within a week after planting the seeds, the farmers start tending the seeds.Then the farmers plant their seeds in the field.They improve the quality of the fruits through various fertilizers and sprays.In this they gain experience on how to improve their crops through various hardships and hardships.Many have hope for their livestock from this land, which they cut grass from and feed it to their livestock.They improve the quality of the fruits through various fertilizers and sprays.In this they gain experience on how to improve their crops through various hardships and hardships.You can grow different types of grasses due to changes in the soil due to different cultivations and the laws that the site has next to the land.And these grasses are kept by the farmers for their domesticated animals.These grasses are cut and taken away by their animals and birds.

It was almost afternoon when I got up to visit the land, I went home, took a bath and freshened up.After freshening up wear clean clothes and have lunch.Then I fell asleep after sleeping for a while it was almost evening and I went to the market in the evening.After going to the market and chatting with my friend for a while, night comes, I come home, have dinner and watch TV for a while.Hey, that's the end of my day, I hope you like my diary game, that's it for today, thanks everyone.

1000013797.png

1000013790.gif

Thanks All

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87