The Dairy Game| Better Life|by @nakib07|02-April-2024

in Hot News Community2 months ago

1000000752.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine by the grace of God.Today after I woke up, a friend of mine and we both went to one of our childhood schools.It is almost 9 am now.After waking up my friend called me that we both will go to our college together. To meet our teacher.The two teachers you see in the picture are our favorite teachers.We have studied in this school since childhood so we are very dear to them and they are dear to us.After a long time, we had a good chat with Sirs.It is Ramadan month so we went to meet sir and after meeting we are out for a while go for a walk.



The picture you see is a very old picture and the picture next to it new.Nilen our Prandhala sir with whom we studied for five years.After meeting the sirs, we leave for his house.A little further along the road we saw a flower garden and we got down there and took many pictures of flowers.The name of this flower which you can see below is Jawa flower.Although this flower is commonly seen everywhere, this flower is produced most during the cold season.


1000006354.jpg


The name of this flower is Jaba flower. This flower can be of different types and can be of different colors.Although this flower is small now, it becomes quite large during winter.The reason this flower is yellow is that it has a slender stem hanging down the middle of the flower and its leaves are large.This flower can be of two types one is white jaba and one is red jaba.Red jawa is seen in most places.



On the way home, I saw boys playing games.After watching their games, I take pictures of their games with my phone and save in phone.This game is mostly seen in rural areas.Even if you can't say the name of the game, this game is played by more than a village.


1000008101.jpg


In a while it was almost evening. As soon as the evening call was given, I went home and had Afternoon.sometime it was almost evening and I went home and had Iftar.Now the market is very crowded so I did not stay in the market for long and I returned home again.After a short rest I headed towards the marketIt is almost night now.


1000009892.jpg


When I came home it was night and I took a picture of the night on my phone all the time.After coming home, I finished dinner with my family.Finally I rest for a while and watch live TV. After watching TV for a while I run Facebook on my mobile.After sitting for a while I play my favorite game with my mobile and after playing the game for a few hours I fall asleep.

Thus my day goes and passes.Today I end here. I hope you all like my diary later thanks to all.

by @nakib07

Thanks All

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69